Testimonials


 ·  Erin (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  07-03-2021  ·  LCD250-4G-D

Boosted signal in the warehouse

We have a small warehouse with an area of more than 200 m2 in the basement. The walls are very thick made of concrete and the ceiling is reinforced. We placed the amplifier in the very corner of the building as there was no other suitable place and the device perfectly covered the entire warehouse.
Dear Erin, thank you for leaving the review. We are happy to know that your problem has been solved. Kindest regards, sales team.

 ·  Mike (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  07-03-2021  ·  LCD600-GSM+4G

Good for a medium house

Before the installation, I had to leave the house in order to make a call. While speaking and walking around the building, the signal could become worse or disappear at all in the other end of the building. What I realized after the installation was that I should have bought it a long time ago. We mainly use EE and O2, but Vodafone, Lycamobile and Plusnet also work well (according to our neighbours).
Hi Mike, we are grateful for your review. It’s great that the device has helped you get rid of problems. Kindest regards, sales team.

 ·  Natali (Italy)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-03-2021  ·  LCD-1200GD

Best booster ever

I’m so happy with this purchase that you don't even imagine! This is just what I was looking for. We installed it at the office, because the quality of the mobile signal there was unbearable. And now it’s unbelievably stable and strong. I have only positive impressions about this device and the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.
Hi Natali, we are glad to receive your feedback. Keep on enjoying the stable connection. With best wishes, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Tiffany (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-03-2021  ·  NS-GDW-Drive

Have been waiting for it for so long

This device is just what I needed and I finally got it! The connection is stable enough in the car to use the mobile internet and make calls. I think this will be a useful present for any driver.
Dear Tiffany, thank you for leaving a review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Best regards, sales department.

 ·  Richard (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-03-2021  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G-PRO

Excellent

We’ve been using it at home for about a month. Works well. For the whole period of time, it has frozen only once, but our electricity often jumps, so I think it was because of this issue. I see no reasons not to buy it.
Hi Richard, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the purchase. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Mary Smith (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-03-2021  ·  LCD-300GD

Advantageous thing

We’ve bought it recently, and we’ve already seen the effectiveness in work. Not only have it amplified the signal at home, but we have also noticed that the use of the booster has helped to significantly reduce the energy consumption of mobile devices, so they don’t get discharged quickly as they used to.
Dear Mary, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you liked the product. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Noah (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-03-2021  ·  LCD-800GD

Quality corresponds to the price

We live on the ground floor of a block of flats. Mobile connection was so weak that I could only make and receive calls when near the window. There were constant breaks and the audibility was so poor inside the apartment. Then I bought this repeater and I was really surprised by its functionality. The quality of mobile connection became much better. The installation isn’t difficult at all. You only have to leave enough distance between the elements of the amplifying system, I mean the booster box and the antennas.
Hello Noah, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Leon (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-03-2021  ·  NS-300-Multi

Breaks through the walls

The device perfectly broke through our thick brick walls and amplified the signal inside the building. We have 4 bars stably now. By the way, the amplifier boosts the signal for several users, even if they use different networks.
Dear Leon, thank you for leaving your review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Kindest regards, sales department.

 ·  Tom P. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-03-2021  ·  LCD-500GDW

The kindest service ever

I’m so much impressed with the work of the support team. They were so kind to me, answered all my questions, provided additional information on important issues, and even helped choose the right model. Thank you very much!
Dear Tom, we are grateful for your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. Regards, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Oscar O’Shea (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  02-03-2021  ·  LCD-130

Managed to install only with an app

Actually, the model isn’t as simple as it may seem. Even having read all the instructions I couldn’t install it properly. Then my neighbour advised me to try a mobile application - "Assistant". I found it at Google Play. With its help, I measured the signal directly at the place where the equipment was to be installed. At the end of the measurement, the application informed whether the amplifier would be effective or not directly at the measurement site. When we found the best place for the outdoor antenna, the signal was finally amplified.
Appreciated Oscar, thank you for the review. Please, don’t hesitate to contact us in case you need help. With best regards, support team.

 ·  Nora (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  02-03-2021  ·  NS-600-Multi

High-quality strengthening of mobile communication

This is one of the most powerful boosters I’ve ever seen. It’s really multifunctional as it amplifies five bands, so you can use it for any network and any type of signal. The amplification is noticeable in all frequencies, somewhere more, somewhere less, but the amplifier is sensitive to the presence or absence of interference. It works 24/7 and we never notice any difficulties.
Dear Nora, thank you for sharing your opinion about the product. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Thomas Kavanagh (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  02-03-2021  ·  NS-2000-Smart

For all providers

You know why I have chosen this booster? The answer is simple - with this smart booster there is no need to check for working frequencies just because it supports five!!! of them. This thing works with all bands and ensures stable connection.
Dear Thomas, thank you for the feedback. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the product. Regards, support team.

 ·  Hans (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  01-03-2021  ·  LCD400-GSM+4G

Supports LTE

After having used it for a month already, I can tell you that it’s worth its money. In general, I don’t think that it costs a lot, I think that it’s affordable. The booster has shown good efficiency, it supports LTE amplification. The outside antenna is so small that it’s almost invisible on the facade.
Dear Hans, thank you for leaving your review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the result. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Collin (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  01-03-2021  ·  LCD-300

Convenient and compact

The booster looks nice and the functions available are quite satisfactory. The standard kit included a whole set of all the necessary fasteners and fixings for mounting, the cable length was enough for our place. The quality of mobile connection became better and the improvements cannot be overlooked. I recommend this booster as an effective solution to poor signal in rural areas.
Dear Collin, thank you for the review. We appreciate your opinion very much. With best wishes, sales department.

 ·  Benjamin (Greece)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  28-02-2021  ·  NS-GW-Drive

What a bargain!

I bought the booster to improve poor coverage when I’m on the way in my truck, and that’s actually, most of the day. The price was so low that I even thought about buying another one for my wife, and now I wish I did! The reception is stable and uninterrupted even when I’m driving through uninhabited areas and far from base stations. Recommended!
Hi Benjamin, we are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  Eric (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  28-02-2021  ·  NS-300GD

Inexpensive amplifier for home

We ordered this booster a few weeks ago. For so long we have had no problems with it. The device is working smoothly. We have installed it in the hall and the amplified signal is spread around the whole house without any disconnections. The booster isn’t cheap, but it’s at least inexpensive as the coverage capacity isn’t very large.
Hi Eric, thank you for leaving the feedback. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the product. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

 ·  Lily (Spain)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  28-02-2021  ·  NS-2000-Smart

High price

I have no complaints about the booster. It works as described, the connection is amplified, although I had to spend some time in order to set it up properly. However, I think that the price for the product is too high, it's better to buy it when on sale, as I've done.
Dear Lily, we are grateful for your feedback. Our company offers the lowest price for the product. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Margarette Shneider (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  28-02-2021  ·  NS-GD-Drive

Convenient

We have purchased the kit to improve mobile communication when going out of town. We have already tested it on large tracks, and it coped with the task perfectly. Internet and voice communication with the repeater has become much better.
Hi Margarette, we are glad to receive your feedback. Hope to see you at our store again. Regards, support team.

 ·  Lorenzo (Italy)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  27-02-2021  ·  LCD-500GW

Good product

The booster performs its functions on strengthening the mobile signal for calls and mobile internet successfully. I would like to note only one thing - the signal will be amplified, provided that the reception outside is more or less okay, because the booster needs first to catch a weak signal and only then to amplify it.
Dear Lorenzo, we are glad to know that the booster works well. We would be happy to see you at our store again. Regards, sales team.

 ·  Sofi Rossi (Italy)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  27-02-2021  ·  LCD-300GW

Indispensable device

This cellular signal amplifier is an indispensable device if you need to receive a GSM signal in places where its level is insufficient for the comfortable operation of different types of equipment. This booster even amplified 3G, although that wasn’t much important for me.
Dear Sofi, thank you for leaving the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Ben M. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  27-02-2021  ·  NS-1100GDW

Not bad

The booster isn’t bad in general. Advantages are the following - easy installation, reliable work, excellent improvement of GSM and 3G communication quality. As for the disadvantages - the repeater has a poor design, the length of the cable in the standard kit is too short, the quality of the power supply mountings and the antenna mountings are not ideal.
Dear Ben, we are glad to receive your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Julia (Italy)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  27-02-2021  ·  LCD-500GD

Great result

The signal at home was awful. I was thinking about how to improve it, when my neighbour said that he had seen such a device at Mobile-signal-boosters. So I decided to try it, and I don’t regret it! I had looked through several models and I decided to buy this one, as it matched my preferences. Moreover the reviews were mostly positive. The result is great - stable connection at home. We have been using this device for several months now, and it has never let us down.
Appreciated Julia, thank you for leaving the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the result. Kindest regards, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.

 ·  Ella (Greece)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  26-02-2021  ·  NS-150GW

Good indeed

Initially I wanted to buy a mobile signal booster with a larger coverage area, but the manager told me that NS-150GW would be enough, judging by my requirements and the main characteristics of the device. And right he was! The booster works well, I’m happy about it!
Hi Ella, we are glad to receive your feedback. Keep on enjoying it! With best wishes, sales team.

 ·  Kate (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  26-02-2021  ·  LCD-1000GDW

Good features

I like the booster. It has a good set of features. One of the main advantages, in my opinion, is the opportunity to connect two indoor antennas at the same time. As a result, the signal is better amplified and equally disseminated around the building. The booster has an LCD screen and an auto-control function.
Dear Kate, thanks for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Regards, support team.

 ·  Sharlotta (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  25-02-2021  ·  NS500-GSM+4G-PRO

Mainly pleased with it

I’m mainly pleased with the choice of this model, I’ve been using it for a month. There are some nuances, but they don’t spoil the general impression.
Hi Sharlotta, we are grateful for your review. Thank you for having chosen our product. Regards, support team.

 ·  Andrew (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  25-02-2021  ·  NS-Smart-Boats

No complaints

Works great! I’ve no complaints about it. The only drawback is the short cable for the inside panel antenna. But in general, I‘m very happy. The Internet is flying so fast!
Dear Andrew, thank you for leaving the feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

 ·  Ninelle (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  25-02-2021  ·  LCD250-4G-D

Bought as a present

I can’t tell you much about this booser, as I’ve purchased it for my friend as a present. However, it looks nice and is packed as it should be, the look inspires confidence.
Dear Ninelle, we are glad to receive your feedback. Hope your friend will like the present. With best regards, sales team.

 ·  Tiana Lynn (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-02-2021  ·  LCD1200-4G-PRO

Boosts signal at office

We bought the booster for a countryside hotel resort, because the quality of mobile internet inside the whole complex was awful. The phone didn’t catch 4G at all. Customers had to go outside to catch any kind of signal. The booster has changed the situation. We set it up without problems, the antenna and the receiver were separated from each other to the maximum distance, according to the instructions provided. It seems to me that the farther they are, the better. Otherwise, the phone shows all the antennas, but there is no connection. The nearest cell tower is about 7-8 kilometers away. The signal is clear, the phone shows full bars, the Internet is speedy.
Appreciated Tiana, thank you for the review. We are grateful to you for having chosen our product. With best wishes, sales department.

 ·  Riel (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-02-2021  ·  NS-500GD

Affordable solution

There were so many both positive and negative reviews about this model that I hesitated to buy it ... However, the price was affordable and as it turned out the quality corresponded.
Dear Riel, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Shell W. (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-02-2021  ·  NS-5000GD

Excellent coverage

This is my second dual band booster. The previous one was so useless that it was never possible to catch a stable signal in the trading mall. After the installation of this one, the visitors and the staff can safely talk on the phone whatever their operators are. It has even become possible to use messengers, for example, WhatsApp even allows you to transfer photos and videos, so the mobile Internet format has been improved significantly with this device. Although I thought that most likely the Internet would not be so stable, but I was mistaken, it turns out to be a nice bonus.
Dear Shell, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Regards, sales team.

 ·  Sebastian S. (Spain)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-02-2021  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G

Useful thing

I’d spent a lot of time trying to make out how to improve mobile coverage at home. I didn’t want to change my number, changing the operator wasn’t a good option as well. When I learnt that my neighbours were using a mobile signal booster and I immediately bought one for myself. The result is satisfactory. I think this booster is a useful thing for houses where the reception is weak.
Hello Sebastian, we are glad to receive your feedback. Keep on enjoying stable coverage. With best wishes, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.

 ·  Samantha Thomas (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-02-2021  ·  NS-GD-Boats-L

Coped with its task

The main purpose was to amplify poor voice connection, and the booster coped with this task easily and with no problems. We even got 3g when closer to the coastline.
Hi Samanta, thanks for the feedback. Keep on enjoying the stable connection.Best regards, support team.

 ·  Wendy (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-02-2021  ·  LCD600-GSM+4G

Works better than expected

Frankly speaking, I didn't expect that the result would be so impressive. The coverage has stabilized, the audibility is satisfactory. I think I will recommend this device to my colleagues.
Dear Wendy, we are glad to receive your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

 ·  Nicole Badeaux (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-02-2021  ·  NS-150

Easy to use

This booster really amplifies a poor signal. The mobile phone shows at least two divisions more than it had previously.
Appreciated Nicole, thanks for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Sofia (Greece)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-02-2021  ·  LCD-500GDW

Betters signal well

In general, I’m pleased with the product. We had no signal in the village at all. Now we enjoy stable enough coverage, voice connection is strong and uninterrupted. So it works!
Dear Sofia, we are glad to receive your feedback. Keep on enjoying the stable connection. With kindest wishes, sales department.

 ·  David White (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-02-2021  ·  NS-GDW-Drive

Highly recommended

I assure you, if you try this thing your life will never be the same. I couldn’t even imagine that it would be possible to travel anywhere without signal issues, and now I enjoy all my trips! Stable signal wherever I drive, it’s great!
Dear David, we are grateful to you for the feedback. Keep on enjoying the stable connection on the way. Best wishes, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.

 ·  Jacob O’Mahony (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-02-2021  ·  LCD1200-GSM+4G

Installed it in the parking lot

It’s not a secret that mobile coverage in parking lots suffer serious problems. And it’s cool that such companies as Mobile-signal-boosters offer effective solutions to these problems. Thank you very much for the great quality of the product and stable connection!
Appreciated Jacob, we are grateful for your review. It’s a pleasure for us to be useful to you. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters

 ·  Paul Healy (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-02-2021  ·  NS1100-GSM+4G-PRO

Superb!

I first thought that this booster was too expensive, but now I realise that it’s absolutely worth its money. The quality of voice connection and 4G has become 100 times better! It’s just what I needed, and now I think that I’d have bought it even if it had cost twice as much.
Hello Paul, we are glad to receive your feedback. It’s a pleasure to know that you are satisfied with our product. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Sam Brown (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-02-2021  ·  LCD-300

As described

Everything arrived in time. The product fully corresponds to the description at the company’s website. I don’t regret buying it.
Dear Sam, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Mike Russell (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-02-2021  ·  LCD250-4G-PRO

Betters 4G signal

The booster improved 4G in my apartment with no problems. Before buying it we hardly ever could watch videos online and use mobile apps on smartphones. And it was true for EE, but for O2 and Vodafone as well. With this booster Youtube steams are uploading very fast, without any interruptions and the applications on our phones work great. The whole family is happy with our purchase.
Dear Mike, we are grateful for your feedback. It’s great to know that you all liked the product. Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  Emanuel (Greece)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-02-2021  ·  LCD500-4G-D

Be attentive when choosing the model

I installed this booster at our apartment where the connection was too weak because of thick walls and unfavourable location. Previously, I had bought another model but it was absolutely useless, as it supported the wrong frequencies. So when I called the support team they explained that I had to exchange it for LCD500-4G-D as it supported 800 Mhz and 1800 Mhz bands. After installing the booster, the signal began to increase, all the mobile applications are working well now. So in conclusion I just want to add that the amplifier works, but you need to understand for what purposes and what model to buy.
Hello Emanuel, we are glad to receive your order. Don’t hesitate to contact us in case you need help. Regards, sales team.

 ·  James (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-02-2021  ·  LCD-GDW-Boats

Excellent connection

The device effectively strengthened poor connection offshore. It’s compact and easy to install. Although I should say that some elements were difficult to fix properly because the mountings were too uncomfortable.
Hello James, thanks for the feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Fred Robinson (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-02-2021  ·  LCD-300GD

Fast shipment

I was gladly surprised to receive the booster earlier than the supplier had promised. The product was well packed, all the items for installation were included. We’ve already tested the booster and we can tell you that this is the best device of this kind that we have ever had.
Dear Fred, we are glad to receive your review. Keep on enjoying the stable connection. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Richard (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-02-2021  ·  LCD400-GSM+4G

No interference with base stations

The model deserves respect! Thanks to the automatic adjustment of the signal level I don’t experience any interference with the base station. The signal is stronger now. All the members of our family finally got what they wanted for so long - stable connection free of signal issues.
Hello Richard, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad to know that your problems have been solved. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters

 ·  Mila Fischer (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-02-2021  ·  LCD1200-4G-D

Safe device

The device is noiseless and almost unnoticeable. We were worried about the effect on the human body, as we placed it in the hall of the hotel where the receptionist works 24/7. However, the booster is absolutely safe as it emits no radiation, and what is more, it goes into sleep mode when there is no mobile activity detected.
Dear Mila, we are grateful for your review. Thank you for choosing our product. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Kim O. (Denmark)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-02-2021  ·  NS2500-GSM+4G-PRO

Improved signal

We installed it in a building with strong sound insulation, which unfortunately also blocked the frequency of mobile communications. The external antenna was taken out as high as possible, on the roof of the building, for this we had to buy an additional cable, since the one that came in the kit was short. The internal antenna does its job well. As for the connection, my phone used to catch only a weak GSM signal in the center of the room, and now it even catches the LTE signal. A cell tower is located 3-4 km from the installation place.
Appreciated Kim, thank you for the review. We are grateful for having chosen our product. Kindest regards, sales department.

 ·  Jake (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-02-2021  ·  NS-5000GW

More than I expected

We bought this repeater primarily with the intention to improve the poor GSM signal (voice connection/ phone calls) in our entertainment center. However, it perfectly improves mobile internet as well. We have had no problems with it yet.
Hello Jake, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. Regards, support team.

 ·  Crystal White (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-02-2021  ·  NS-2500GW

Connection became better

The connection has become a little bit better with the amplifier. Pay attention to the distance between the antenna and repeater. It should be more than 2 meters to ensure stable work of the booster.
Appreciated Crystal, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Robert Thompson (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-02-2021  ·  NS-550GDW

Cool thing

This thing boosts three frequencies and really improves the signal. It's compact and easy to use. It's safe and has all the necessary quality certificates. I don't regret buying it!
Hi Robert, we are glad to receive your feedback. It's great that you liked the product. With best regards, sales team.

 ·  Diego Gonzalez (Spain)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-02-2021  ·  LCD-800

High level of service

This is the third time I've bought a device from these guys and I'm pleased as usual. The level of service is so high that it's a pure delight to work with them.
Hi Diego, thanks for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. With best wishes, sales department.

Fed up with poor mobile phone signal?
We have a solution to your problem!

All you need to do is to get in touch with our qualified managers and you will forget about network problems once and for all!

[email protected],    +448000698689 (Sales),    Sales Chat