[email protected]  ·   +448000698689 (Sales)  ·  Sales Chat

Testimonials


 ·  Sian (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  LCD-300L

Fine price

The quality fully corresponds to the price. I've been choosing for so long, and now I'm so happy to have this awesome device. I don't regret buying it!
Hi Sian, thanks for the feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the result. Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  Adam (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  LCD-300L

Satisfied

Effective enough to improve poor 4G at our underground pub. Compact and lightweight, stylish and functional. I'm satisfied!
Dear Adam, we are glad to receive your feedback. Keep on enjoying the stable connection. Best regards, sales department.

 ·  Andrew Scott (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  NS-GD-Camp

My first booster

That’s my first device of this kind but I really do not understand why I haven’t bought something of this kind earlier. It has greatly improved the quality of our trips. Now we always have a stable GSM, 3G, and 4G connection regardless of our location.
Dear Andrew, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that our booster efficiently improves your connection.

 ·  Mario (Italy)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  NS-Smart-Boats

Too expensive

In my opinion, the price for the booster is too high. It has short cables in the set, and I don't like the design, although the level of the mobile signal has changed for the better. However, I believe that in a booster which costs so much everything should be perfect and not just good.
Appreciated Mario, we are glad to receive your feedback. Our company offers the lowest price for this model. Please, call us, in case you have any questions. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Mike (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  LCD-300GD

For all providers

I thought that I would hardly find a device that would be compatible with all UK networks. Fortunately, I was mistaken. This model is a revolutionary one, I would say. It improves signal for all providers, although not equally well. But I think this is because of the difference in the existing level of coverage. In any case, this is the best thing I've ever seen!
Dear Mike, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the result. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

 ·  Margarette Shneider (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  NS-GD-Drive

Convenient

We have purchased the kit to improve mobile communication when going out of town. We have already tested it on large tracks, and it coped with the task perfectly. Internet and voice communication with the repeater has become much better.
Hi Margarette, we are glad to receive your feedback. Hope to see you at our store again. Regards, support team.

 ·  Tadeusz (Poland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G

Too expensive

My friend gave me this booster a month ago, and I’d like to share my impressions. I still don’t understand why it is so expensive. It takes a long time to catch the maximal signal, and the installation is rather complicated. When you’re too far from the indoor antenna you can’t receive the proper signal. Although the design and the quality aren’t bad in general, I still wouldn’t give so much money for it.
Appreciated Tadeusz, thank you for sharing your opinion. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Ronald Fitzgerald (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  NS-600-Multi

Ensured 5-bar coverage at the office

This is really an all-in-one solution. One booster which can solve all your signal problems. We had poor mobile coverage at the office. No voice connection, no internet. So we were looking for a device to amplify both types of signal, but the problem was that we all used different operators, so we had to find a model which supported as many frequencies as possible. This model works at five bands - 900 MHz, 1800 MHz, 2100 MHz, 800 MHz, 2600 MHz. I can’t say that it improves the signal at all of them equally, but at least we have satisfactory mobile reception at the office and most users enjoy 5-bar coverage.
Hello Ronald, we are grateful for your feedback. It’s great that your problem has been solved. Best regards, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.

 ·  Theodore Baker  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  NS-500GW

Improves reception

A very compact device but not less effective at all! I bought it for my private house because I was fed up with poor reception, the audibility during calls was awful, and the 3G signal was very weak. Now I have improved mobile coverage around the whole house, which is a bit more than 450 m2. Both types of signal became more stable, I mean GSM and 3G. The speed of mobile internet is fast enough to watch mobile TV.
Dear Theodore, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Diana Jones  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  LCD500-4G-PRO

Works only for 4G

What a big mistake I’ve done by thinking that this booster will help me to get rid of poor voice connection! It turned out to improve only 4G and I needed the one, which improved both GSM and mobile internet. The good news was that the company agreed to change the booster for the model which suited me. It’s with LCD screen and the same coverage but this time with three working frequencies not two.
Dear Diana, thank you for the feedback. Feel free to contact us whenever you need. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Gareth Martin  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G

Amazing for freelancers

If you’re a freelancer and you prefer working comfortably from your home, this booster would be amazing, just as it is for me. It covers my entire house and I never get bad signal. The only thing: you need to find the right place for outdoor antenna which isn't evident.
Hello Gareth, we’re very glad that you love our store. It’s great that we helped you have a good signal. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Freddie Brown  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  NS1100-GSM+4G-PRO

Suitable for parking lots

The shipment was a bit longer than I expected. The device is good. I installed it in the parking lot which is about 1000 m2. The signal increased around the whole area, but the closer you are to the antenna the better the signal is.
Dear Freddie, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you next time. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Martin Higgs  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  LCD800-GSM+4G

Helps with all signals

I love boosters which enhance all signals at once. This one is the second I bought - this time for our office, the first one was for my mother’s apartment, and she never had any problems with any signals ever since. We’re both very happy.
Hi Martin, it’s great to hear that our customers are really happy and satisfied with their signal repeaters. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Nick Evans  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  NS-1100GDW

Not perfect

It’s not bad, but yet not perfect either. I have been using it for a month already and I have noticed that in the those areas of the office that are too far from the indoor antenna the mobile phone catches weaker signal.
Dear Nick, thank you for the review. Your opinion is very important for us. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Zak Peterson  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  LCD500-4G-PRO

Boosts signal well

Dear friends, I would like to share my experience with you. I bought this booster to increase poor 4G in my villa. I installed it last week. I bought it to improve just 4G, because voice connection was more or less satisfactory. Moreover, the amplifiers which improve only one type of signal are much cheaper than those which enhance several ones. After using this booster, I can tell you that it really works! I can enjoy perfect 4G in my villa, no matter in which room and on which floor I am. I can move around without being afraid to lose the signal. The booster even improves internet connection in the underground premises, although the signal there isn’t as strong as upstairs.
Dear Zak, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that the device was useful to you. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Jack D.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  LCD-300GD

Like It

This was the first time I bought a repeater and I immediately fell in love with this model. With the built-in LCD screen its usage is as simple as it gets as well as the installation.
Dear Jack, thanks a lot for your feedback. We are glad to know that you are delighted with your purchase. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Ron Ward  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  NS-500GD

Reliable supplier

It’s not the first time I have turned to this supplier for an amplification systems. I have already bought one for my house and one for my office. And this third model was purchased for my friends, as a present. Hope they will like it!
Dear Ron, thank you for the feedback. We would be glad to see you at our store next time. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Jacob G.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  LCD600-GSM+4G

Works surprisingly well

I’ve been looking for a model to deal poor service at home and discovered this online shop. They advised me to take this model as it was powerful enough to cover both floors. I have 4 bars of GSM signal everywhere and 3 bars of 4G which is just perfect for me. So, yes, I'm glad with the purchase.
Dear Jacob, thank you for the review. We are glad that you liked our product. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Liam F.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  NS-150GW

Simple dualband amplifier

This booster is like a basic model, I think. It works without troubles. Has two working frequencies, improves both GSM and 3G and does it effectively. At the same time, it’s rather simple and not sophisticated. I like it.
Dear Liam, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Carl M.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  NS-600-Smart

Best than others

My previous booster was ok but it was broken – my dog put it on the floor. And bought this one and I am still grateful to my dog damaged the previous one because it's much powerful and I have 4 bars instead of 3. I even can listen to music while repairing a car in the underground garage. And I could place the amplifier where my pet can't reach it because the length of cables was appropriate.
Hi, Carl, thank you for leaving the feedback. That's great you could purchase a better quality device. Say hello to your dog! Best regards, Support Team.

 ·  Ray Higgins  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-02-2023  ·  LCD500-4G-D

Improves Internet effectively

Great change which I couldn’t have achieved in any other way! Everything came in time and in full package, which included indoor whip antenna, indoor ceiling antenna, outdoor antenna, two cables and all the necessary accessories. The installation wasn’t troublesome and time consuming at all. It’s great that you don’t need to attach your mobile phone to the amplifying system as it is wireless. The mobile internet now is stable, speedy and without interruptions.
Dear Ray, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Andrew Martin (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  NS-GDW-L-Boats

Polite service

I would like to say a few words about the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk. I’m so impressed with the work they have done! The team helped me choose the best amplifier for my yacht and I’m very pleased with it! Wishing you good luck and prosperity!
Dear Andrew, thank you very much for the review. We appreciate your opinion very much. With best wishes, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Sarah (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  NS200-GSM+4G

Complicated installation

The booster is working well, but we had to spend a lot of time before we reached the desired result. Only with the help of tech support it became possible to figure out how to install the device. So if you are not sure whether you will be able to install it on your own, it’s better to turn to a technician.
Appreciated Sarah, thank you for the review. Feel free to contact us whenever you need. With best wishes, support team.

 ·  Amanda (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  LCD-300GD

Improved signal

I didn't think that this booster would really amplify the signal to stable 4-5 bars. However, it did! The connection is very good now. We have no signal issues, reception is stable in all the rooms. I can't say anything about the installation because I had it set up by a technician, but I think that it isn't too complicated.
Hello Amanda, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. With best regards, sales team.

 ·  Harry (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  LCD-300L

Has dramatically changed my life

I'd like to thank the company for their product. With this awesome booster I'm able to get full bars, and surfing the internet is so speedy now. Don't even hesitate about it!
Dear Harry, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. Regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Thomas (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  LCD-500GD

Works pretty well

I would recommend this booster to everyone who lives in dead zones and is fed up with endless disconnections and poor mobile coverage. After the installation the signal became stable and the speed increased globally. The booster is compatible with several providers and can be used by multiple people at a time. Works smoothly, does not emit any radiation or noise. Perfect!
Dear Thomas, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. Regards, support team.

 ·  Antonio (Italy)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  LCD-500GD

New model

Hi everyone, I’d like to share my opinion about this device. In general, it’s not bad. The model is relatively new, it appeared at the market in 2020. Amplifies signal well, has LCD screen, and signal and gain control. I recommend it!
Dear Antonio, we are glad to receive your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Helen Mitchell (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  NS-300-Multi

Reliable device

After using it for a month, I can tell you that this is one of the best booster models at Mobile-signal-boosters. The device is reliable and easy to use. Works smoothly, improves signal noticeably.
Dear Helen, thank you for leaving the feedback. Your opinion is very important to us. With best wishes, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters

 ·  Oliver Murphy (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  LCD-GDW-Boats

Best choice

I’ve spent so much time trying to find the most suitable booster for my yacht and I’m so happy that I’ve chosen LCD-GDW-Boats. It works smoothly and ensures a stable signal around the whole yacht. Good product!
Dear Oliver, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Kindest regards, sales department.

 ·  Torry Larkins  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  NS-2500GW

Missing antenna

I ordered the NS-2500GW and it was delivered very quickly – after 4 days. However, the staff forgot to include an outdoor antenna into a set. Of course, it wasn't on purpose and they were able to send a component the other day.
Dear Torry, thank you for the honest feedback. Please, accept our apologies once again. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Joanna Alford  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  LCD-800GD

A creased box

When I got a box with the full kit of components for my new booster, a cardboard box was a bit strange. Probably, it was transferred sloppy by a delivery guy. No offense, the device works great for 3 months. No failures were identified.
Dear Joanna, thank you for the review and for your note. We will figure out why it happened. Best regards, Support Team.

 ·  Meghan Ljungstrom  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  NS-2000-Smart

Good service

I like the company and their service. It’s reliable and trustworthy. The managers on the phone are always ready to answer any questions, no matter how silly they may sound. Thank you very much!
Dear Meghan, we are very grateful to you for leaving a review. We would be glad to see you next time at our store. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Jacob Brown  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  NS2500-GSM+4G-PRO

I’m using it in my villa

I installed it in my villa. The mobile signal there was awful. It was impossible to speak on the phone. With the amplifier the signal became much better, although it isn’t 100% perfect. There used to be no 4G at all, and now I have mobile internet, although it’s rather slow.
Dear Jacob, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that your problem has been solved. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Patrick Philips  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  LCD-1200GD

Full package

The order came in full package. Even the mounting brackets were included. The product fully corresponds to the description provided by the supplier.
Dear Patrick, thank you for the feedback. We would be glad to see you next time. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Irene Maxwell  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  NS350-GSM+4G

Good company

I promised to come back here and I did so. The company is very reliable. This is the third time I’m buying an amplifier here. The staff is always polite and the products are of good quality.
Dear Irene, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you again. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Jacob Tailor  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  NS1100-GSM+4G-PRO

No more signal problems

I was so disappointed, when I discovered that the quality of mobile connection inside my new office was awful, that you can’t even imagine. I was sure that nothing can change the situation, but fortunately, I was mistaken! Nikrans NS1100-GSM+4G-PRO helped me get rid of all signal problems at the office. Now I have stable connection. All the employees can carry out their work and they know that signal issues won’t impede any more.
Dear Jacob, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know that your problems have been solved. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  James Blare  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  NS-GW-Drive

Must have

We purchased the booster for a family camper van to travel around the country with pleasure. I was surprised how the amplifier was quickly delivered after 4 days since I've ordered it on the website. I liked it, good job. There are quality material, neat wires, and a strong magnet. I've already noticed how the Internet speed was increased. Amazing!
Dear James, thank you for the review. Find more helpful devices on our website! Kind regards, Support team.

 ·  Alice Sadler  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  NS-300-Smart

Not disappointed

I run a few internet speed tests when I bought it, and I can say that it really works. I tested it in practice as well, by using the internet and making phone calls, and I wasn’t disappointed in it at all.
Hi Alice! Thank you for this positive feedback. We hope you’re enjoying your stable signal with our booster. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Stevie Schmidt  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  NS550-GSM+4G

Useful thing

In my town the cell signal is very weak. I got very low data speed using LTE. Usually I could get one bar. After installing I am getting 4 to 5 bars, good for calls, texting and surfing the Internet. The price is rather high.
Dear Stevie, we appreciate your review. Thanks and regards, Support team.

 ·  Hugo Helman  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-02-2023  ·  LCD500-4G-PRO

Good product

I couldn't get a 4G signal in my house but I could in my porch. The nearest cell tower is over 5 miles away. It was so uncomfortable having to go outside to initiate a call or send a text and wait for a reply. After a bunch of research I decided to give it a try. I now have a 4G signal in my house, about 2-3 bars but I can make a call, send and receive texts without having to go outside to my porch.
Dear Hugo, we appreciate your review. Thanks and regards, Support team.

 ·  Kaitlyn Mayburn  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-02-2023  ·  LCD-1200

Works as advertised with impressive results!

I had problems with the first device I received, but the seller sent a replacement. Now the unit is working perfectly. I get good reception and the connection is reliable with no dropped calls.
Hi Kaitlyn, we are glad that you are pleased with the device. Thanks and regards, Support team.

 ·  Mark (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-02-2023  ·  LCD1200-4G-D

Good Service

When I started communication with the team of Mobile-signal-boosters, I immediately understood that this is what we call customer oriented service. I placed the order at the website and their manager got in touch with me just a few minutes later. He clarified all the details concerning the coverage area and the working frequencies and confirmed it. The shipment was very fast and five days later I got my booster. I received my order safe and sound as described.
Appreciated Mark, thank you very much for the review. We are glad to have been useful to you. Regards, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters

 ·  Tina Ting  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-02-2023  ·  NS500-GSM+4G-PRO

From no service to 4g!!

I had almost zero cell service at home. With the booster I have a 4G connection! I’m grateful for being able to use the internet, and make and receive calls and texts. This is a game changer for me.
Dear Tina, thank you for a detailed review. Keep enjoying the device. Kind regards, Support team.

 ·  Mathew (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-02-2023  ·  LCD-500GDW

Fine

Well, the booster isn’t bad. The description is as provided. The installation isn’t much complicated. However, I’d advise you to study the working principle and the main elements in the set in advance in order to be prepared. There is a lot of detailed information on the specifics of strengthening a mobile signal in rural areas and in town.
Hello Mathew, thank you for the review. Feel free to contact us, in case you need help. Kindest regards, sales department.

 ·  David Sweeney (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-02-2023  ·  NS-500GD

Convenient thing

The device is easy and convenient to use. It works plugged in the socket for days, and there is no strong heating. I received the booster box, antennas, cables, and instructions. By the way, the instructions were a little complicated. Fortunately, the details on how to set up the booster are available on the Internet (YouTube).
Appreciated David, thank you for leaving the review. Please, don’t hesitate to contact us in case you need help. Regards, support team.

 ·  Silvia (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-02-2023  ·  NS-600-Multi

I'm so happy!

My children gave me this booster as a present for my birthday. At first I didn't think that it could help me, but I turned out to be mistaken. The device is very powerful and effective. The signal level is much higher and it's so stable. I'm so happy about it!
Appreciated Silvia, we are glad to hear that you liked the present. Keep on enjoying it. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Nick (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-02-2023  ·  NS-300-Smart

Best investment ever

Don't be afraid of the high price, this device is going to be your best investment! I was hesitant for more than a month whether to buy it or not for my office. The quality of mobile connection was awful in our real estate agents' office. Then one day I decided to take a risk and I don't regret it! The reception is super stable, all staff can work without any fear of being disconnected during an important call. Sales went uphill and it's great!
Appreciated Nick, we are glad to receive your feedback. Wishing you further prosperity and success. Best regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  William (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-02-2023  ·  NS-150

Simple and easy to set up

This booster is just super! The delivery took 3 days. I received the order and could not wait for the moment when I installed it. I did not expect such an increase in the reception. Before the installation, we barely caught a weak signal in the yard, and our house was a dead zone for mobile connection. When I installed the device, hung it outside the window, plugged it in, and voila - the reception became so stable and strong.
Dear William, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you again. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Max Becker  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-02-2023  ·  LCD-GDW-Boats

Effective and compact

Let me say a few words about this wonderful device. That may sound like praise but it’s worth every penny! LCD-GDW-Boats is the booster I have been using for half a year and I’m totally in love with it. The model is very compact but it’s effective and reliable. Before buying it, I decided to contact the support team to be sure about the model I had chosen and they told me that this triband booster would be okay for my yacht. The model ensures stable voice connection and uninterrupted 3g, when I’m offshore. I’m enjoying every minute of using my mobile device now, as the coverage is perfect and without any signal issues.
Dear Max, thank you for the review. Keep on enjoying it! Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Jessica Wilkinson  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-02-2023  ·  NS-Smart-Boats

Better than I thought

Actually, I didn’t expect much of this device, but I was pleasantly surprised to discover that it’s rather effective. The reception on board the ship is much better now. To enlarge the zone of coverage I installed two more additional antennas and now both voice connection and mobile internet are of high quality. Thanks to five working frequencies the amplifier is compatible with any operator. I’ve already checked with a few European providers, there’s no problem!
Dear Jessica, thank you for the feedback. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Kindest regards, Support team.

Fed up with poor mobile phone signal? We have a solution to your problem!

All you need to do is to get in touch with our qualified managers and you will forget about network problems once and for all!

[email protected],    +448000698689 (Sales),    Sales Chat

Search by model name