[email protected]  ·   +448000698689 (Sales)  ·  Sales Chat

Our Customers' Testimonials about Mobile Signal Boosters


 ·  Daniel P. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  LCD600-GSM+4G

Done away with poor coverage

You can’t even imagine how irritated I was each time I used my mobile phone at work. I couldn't speak with customers on the phone, I couldn’t use my mobile apps, just because the quality of the connection was awful. Then finally the day arrived when we installed this miraculous device. I couldn’t even think that the result would be so impressive. The signal level is stable enough to make calls and speak without interruptions. All the mobile apps are working without disconnections. We have finally done away with poor coverage thanks to Mobile signal boosters.
Hello Daniel, we are happy to receive your feedback. Hope to see you at our store again. With best wishes, sales team.

 ·  Mike Russell (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  LCD250-4G-PRO

Betters 4G signal

The booster improved 4G in my apartment with no problems. Before buying it we hardly ever could watch videos online and use mobile apps on smartphones. And it was true for EE, but for O2 and Vodafone as well. With this booster Youtube steams are uploading very fast, without any interruptions and the applications on our phones work great. The whole family is happy with our purchase.
Dear Mike, we are grateful for your feedback. It’s great to know that you all liked the product. Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  Ann Lee (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  NS-GD-Drive

Fast delivery

I'm so much grateful to the team of Mobile.signal.boosters for their attitude and willingness to help. I was afraid that the booster wouldn't arrive up to my mom's birthday, and it was supposed to be a birthday present. But fortunately the managers did their utmost to process the order as quickly as possible and to send it immediately to me. Now my mom is the happiest driver with a stable mobile signal.
Hello Ann, we are happy to receive your feedback and to know that your mom has liked the present. With best wishes, the team of Mobile.signal.boosters.

 ·  Lorenzo (Italy)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  LCD-500GW

Good product

The booster performs its functions on strengthening the mobile signal for calls and mobile internet successfully. I would like to note only one thing - the signal will be amplified, provided that the reception outside is more or less okay, because the booster needs first to catch a weak signal and only then to amplify it.
Dear Lorenzo, we are glad to know that the booster works well. We would be happy to see you at our store again. Regards, sales team.

 ·  Mark (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  LCD-500GDW

Troublesome installation

I can't say anything negative about the work of the booster itself, but the installation is too complicated for a non-tech person. I had to spend a lot of time, trying to understand how it should be installed. So many antennas and cables! I could hardly make out how they should be connected. If not for the video instruction on the Internet, I wouldn't be able to do anything.
Appreciated Mark, we are glad to receive your feedback. Please, feel free to contact us in case you need help. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Robert MacDonald (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  LCD250-4G-D

Perfect for 800 and 1800 MHz

I have stable 5 bars at 800 MHz. As for 1800 MHz, it’s not bad as well. But be attentive, this model won’t do for amplifying 900 MHz.
Appreciated Robert, we are grateful for your feedback. Keep on enjoying the stable connection. Withbest wishes, support team.

 ·  Lily (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  LCD-1200GW

Good booster

This booster is good for people who have to struggle with poor coverage. I’d advise it to everyone who has a building located in the basement, or in the villages. The voice connection is perfect. As for the internet, the booster amplified the signal, but I haven’t noticed a significant change in the speed.
Hello Lily, thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate your opinion very much. With best wishes, support team.

 ·  Sofi Becker (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  LCD-300

Supersimple

One of the easiest installations! The device works well, improves signal significantly. The indoor antenna has good coverage. Even in bad weather we have full bars at home. I think that this amplifier will be useful for everyone who has signal problems and wants to improve GSM reception.
Hi Sofi, we are thankful for your feedback. Enjoy the product! With best wishes, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters

 ·  Martin Petit (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G

More Than I Expected

When I was buying this device I didn’t expect to get much result, but fortunately, I was mistaken. In the end I was pleasantly surprised, because the result was even better than I expected. The voice connection became much better. I always have full bars, regardless of my location inside the house. The booster also provided smooth work of high-speed 4G network. I will recommend it to my neighbours, undoubtedly.
Dear Martin, We are happy to know that you are pleased with the result. We would be glad to see you next time. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Mark G. (Poland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  NS-GDW-Drive

Reliable car booster

I decided to buy this booster to replace my previous one. I used NS-GSM-Drive, and it improved only voice connection, while this tri-band model amplifies both voice connection and mobile internet. Although, in general, the working principle is the same.
Hello Mark, thanks for sharing your opinion. we would be glad to see you again. With best wishes, sales department.

 ·  James Blare  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  NS-GW-Drive

Must have

We purchased the booster for a family camper van to travel around the country with pleasure. I was surprised how the amplifier was quickly delivered after 4 days since I've ordered it on the website. I liked it, good job. There are quality material, neat wires, and a strong magnet. I've already noticed how the Internet speed was increased. Amazing!
Dear James, thank you for the review. Find more helpful devices on our website! Kind regards, Support team.

 ·  Nathan  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  NS-1100GDW

Be attentive!

I confused this model with another one. I needed a booster to improve poor GSM and 4G, and I ordered this one, but it supported 3g amplification mostly at 900 and 2100 Mhz frequency. Fortunately, I managed to change it for NS1100-GSM+4G-PRO, which supports 800 MHz and 2600 MHz for 4G signal amplification. The coverage area of both the boosters is the same – 1100 m2, and the options and functions are the same as well. So, be attentive when choosing a model!
Dear Nathan, thank you for the feedback. Please, contact us whenever you need help. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Zach Whittle  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  LCD400-GSM+4G

Not bad

I was going to leave a more bitter review, because when I opened my package, I noticed the absence of one cord that was supposed to be there and was a necessary part. But after I contacted the customer support, they shipped me a new cord really quickly, so points to them for swift troubleshooting. The booster itself is not bad, so that’s my final review. It works and it amplifies my signal, making it 2-3 bars more than it used to be.
Dear Zach, we’re sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced. Thank you for leaving your honest feedback. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Noah Davis  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  LCD-130

A missing cable

I bought the amplifier on the website and it was quickly delivered after 3 days, but I didn’t find a cable to an external antenna. I contacted the specialists and they sent me the one after two days. In general, I wasn’t upset; I did not need an amplifier urgently. But it works great now.
Dear Noah, we apologize once again for this unfortunate mistake. We hope you will stay with us in the future. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Christopher M.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  LCD-800GD

Satisfied

The closest cell tower is about 4 miles away that is why I get poor mobile signal in my villa, which is frequently rented. My guests were dissatisfied with the quality of mobile connection and this fact made me look for ways out of the unpleasant situation. I started to search for a booster that would suit my villa, but couldn’t find one. So I decided to address to the companies manager to help me choose the best one. They gave me consultations online, the manager was very polite and nice. So I purchased the advised model Nikrans LCD-800GD and I’m satisfied with its work. The signal in the villa is much better, it is stable and there are no more drops and disconnections.
Dear Christopher, thank you for the review. We are glad to have solved your problem. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Wilma Edwards  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  NS-600-Smart

Silent device

The repeater works very quietly. It is located in my bedroom and I don't switch it off for a night. In addition, there are no problems with sleep or health.
Hi, Wilma! thank you for the feedback. We are happy the amplifier operates greatly. Best wishes, Support Team.

 ·  Mia Vance  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  NS-150

It’s OKAY

I purchased the model on the website four weeks ago and thought that nothing difficult to install it by myself. Probably, being a short girl, I wasn’t able to hang an indoor antenna on the ceiling. I understand that it is a special character of any amplifier but I had to ask my tall neighbour for help. By the way, the booster works great!
Dear Mia! Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to hear you solved the problem. Kind regards, Support Team.

 ·  Bryan E.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  LCD-400D

Safe for children

My two-year-old child threw the amplifier off the shelf. Luckily, it was made from light thick plastic and everything was great with my kid. In addition, the shell of the booster also remained unharmed through the height was about 1 m.
Hi Bryan, thank you for the feedback. That's great that your child was not injured. Take care, support team.

 ·  Peter Boolman  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  NS-2500GDW

Good Company

I’d like to thank the supplier for good quality of the product and their perfect job and service. Although the delivery time was a bit longer than I had expected, it didn’t spoil the general impression. The company provided a 3-year warranty for the product, and the booster they sent me, meets all European quality standards. The support team was always ready to answer the questions and to provide assistance.
Dear Peter, thank you for the review. We are glad to have been helpful to you. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Carla Lipmann  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  LCD-GDW-Boats

Excellent booster

I’m satisfied with the result. The booster works well, without interruptions. The installation was simple and not time consuming. My husband set up the booster himself guided by the instructions provided in the manual. What is more, the booster has three LCD displays, which provide installation tips and show error solutions. The whole process of installation took less than an hour. As soon as everything was ready, we turned the amplifier on and the signal got to the maximum. The quality of voice connection increased noticeably and the slow internet became much faster. All warranties and documents for the product were included.
Dear Carla, thank you for leaving the order. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the result. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Ann Wright  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-05-2024  ·  LCD-1200

Short cables

It’s not bad, I think. But the problem was that the cables in the set were too short for our place. It was impossible to install the booster. So we had to change the cables first, and only then to get down to the installation.
Dear Ann, thank you for the feedback. Feel free to contact us in case of any problem. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Sam (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  BD-250FG

Suitable for both GSM and 4G

I was looking for a powerful mobile signal amplifier to boost the insufficient signal inside our fitness center. I came across this model, and I liked its features. It's compact and convenient to use. Supports both 900 MHz and 700 MHz frequencies, so we use it to improve both GSM and 4G. I'm satisfied with the product.
Appreciated Sam, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thanks for choosing our product. Best regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  William (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  NS-500GW

Good for GSM and 3G

I see no reason not to buy it! It’s compact and lightweight, effective both for calls and mobile internet and easy to install. Doesn’t consume much energy thanks to energy-saving mode and suits for all UK operators. Perhaps the price is a bit high, but I took it on sale, so for me it was okay.
Dear William, thank you for the review. We appreciate your opinion very much. Best regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Luigi (Italy)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  NS-GD-Drive

Pleasant service team

It's always a great pleasure to work with Mobile signal boosters. Their service team is so kind and polite, the managers are always eager to help and provide necessary information. As for the booster itself, I see no reason not to buy it. The price is better than anywhere else and the quality isn't bad as well.
Dear Luigi, thank you for the warm review. We appreciate your opinion a lot. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Henry Green (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  LCD250-4G-D

Too expensive for 2 bands

I’ve purchased the booster to amplify weak 4G at home. The effect is as desired, but there is still one thing I’d like to say. The price is too high for a dual-band device. Perhaps, it’s more logical to buy a tri-band booster for this money.
Appreciated Henry, thank you for the review. Your opinion is very important for us. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

 ·  Nick Bormud  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  LCD600-GSM+4G

Polite team

Every member of your team I heard and met was absolutely careful, attentive and friendly, thus, I contacted call center specialists, delivery guy and installation specialist who worked fast and productively. Amazing job, keep it up!
Dear Nick! Thank you for feedback and kind words. We hope to continue our job. Best wishes, Support Team.

 ·  Ronald Fitzgerald (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  NS-600-Multi

Ensured 5-bar coverage at the office

This is really an all-in-one solution. One booster which can solve all your signal problems. We had poor mobile coverage at the office. No voice connection, no internet. So we were looking for a device to amplify both types of signal, but the problem was that we all used different operators, so we had to find a model which supported as many frequencies as possible. This model works at five bands - 900 MHz, 1800 MHz, 2100 MHz, 800 MHz, 2600 MHz. I can’t say that it improves the signal at all of them equally, but at least we have satisfactory mobile reception at the office and most users enjoy 5-bar coverage.
Hello Ronald, we are grateful for your feedback. It’s great that your problem has been solved. Best regards, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.

 ·  Ella (Greece)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  NS-150GW

Good indeed

Initially I wanted to buy a mobile signal booster with a larger coverage area, but the manager told me that NS-150GW would be enough, judging by my requirements and the main characteristics of the device. And right he was! The booster works well, I’m happy about it!
Hi Ella, we are glad to receive your feedback. Keep on enjoying it! With best wishes, sales team.

 ·  Louis Baffier (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  LCD-350W

Automatically adjusts power

The repeater is easy to use as it has an automatic gain control. You just need to install it correctly and benefit from the stable connection. The installation by the way isn’t difficult as well. The whole process is described in detail in the user guide sent with the order. Moreover, there are a lot of tips and videos available on Youtube.
Hi Louis, we are grateful for your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us. Regards, support team.

 ·  Adam W. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  NS-3G-Drive

Amazing

I haven't seen anything like this in my life! The device is a must have for drivers, regardless of your occupation. No matter where I drive, I know that I will always have a stable mobile signal just because I have this booster. The price is very low for such a great device! Don't even hesitate! You won't regret it!
Dear Adam, thank you for leaving the feedback. Keep on enjoying the stable signal. With best wishes, sales department.

 ·  Rosy (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  NS-GDW-Drive

Recommended

I think that this booster will be of good use for every driver. I installed it myself, as the installation wasn’t complicated at all. The device functions well, with no troubles. I have a stable mobile signal in the car even in the areas where there used to be no connection at all.
Appreciated Rosy, thank you for sharing your opinion. We would be glad to see you at our store again. With best wishes, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.

 ·  Gerald Wang  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  LCD-350W

Works well

I used to have good 3G signal only on the veranda. Now I can also have it in the kitchen at the opposite side of the house. A mighty device that I really enjoy using in my house. It’s also very easy to use.
Hello Gerald! We’re happy that you have a signal in all of your rooms. Please keep enjoying your purchase! Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Mark Wagner (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  LCD250-4G-PRO

Unnoticeable but effective

I don’t even notice it in my apartment, just because it’s so compact and modern. However, its effect cannot stay unnoticed, as the level of mobile signal becomes much higher with this booster.
Hi Mark, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the result. Regards, support team.

 ·  Andrew Hilton  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  NS350-GSM+4G

Check the outdoor antenna

What I understood about this device – is that one of the most important points when installing the booster is to find the proper place for the outdoor antenna. When I finished the installation of the booster I was expecting to see full bars on my phone, but the mobile connection was still unstable. I called the manager, who recommended me to change the place of the outdoor antenna. When I did so, the situation changed. Now it ensures stable connection.
Dear Andrew, thank you for the review. Feel free to contact us in case you need help. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Monica Bell (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  LCD-1200GD

Perfect

This is a miraculous device! Ive never thought that it would be so effective. Im not a professional, and Ive entrusted the choice of the repeater to my husband. We needed to improve the poor mobile coverage in the hotel we own. The result is superb! Perfect coverage and no more signal issues. We even got free lightning surge protection. Its so nice!
Dear Monica, we are grateful for your review. Hope that all your visitors will be pleased now. Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  Philip W. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  NS-150

Doesn’t work for EE

I got this booster with discount, actually I was tempted by the price. However, it turned out that the booster wasn’t suitable for amplifying EE signal. So I had to return it and choose another one.
Appreciated Philip, feel free to contact us in case you need additional information. Regards, support team.

 ·  Pamela Walker  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  NS-3G-Drive

For pleasure

I'm excited to use the amplifier every day, so I can listen to music everywhere I am because of a strong Internet reception in my car. Amazing!
Dear Pamela, thank you for choosing our services. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Albert K.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  NS-500GW

My Booster is Perfect

I needed a booster to amplify slow internet and the GSM signal as well. The recommended model was just what I was looking for. Effective and not very expensive. Moreover, I got it on a very attractive sale!
Dear Albert, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you again at our store. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Scott Brown  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  NS-GDW-Drive

Useful if you drive a lot

It’s so cool that my friend recommended me this website! I am very happy. I live in a village, and the quality of GSM and 3G signals there (as well as in many other remote areas) leaves much to desire, but the problem is that my job responsibilities include a lot of business trips. After three months of working at this position, I understood that it’s impossible to work without a proper mobile signal. I tried to change my mobile operator, but it didn’t help. I really like my booster. It’s easy to use, and it’s very powerful.
Dear Scott, we are glad to know you are enjoying the amplifier! Best regards, Sopport team.

 ·  Michael F.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-05-2024  ·  NS-5000GDW

Reliable supplier

I bought this device on my friend’s advice. She has already dealt with this supplier and was pleased with the product as well as with the service. Well, I’m satisfied too. Immediately after the payment the product was shipped. I got it even faster than I expected! It was very well packed, high quality, without defects. After the installation the reception has become much better.
Dear Michael, thank you for the positive review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Trevor Black  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-05-2024  ·  LCD250-4G-PRO

High-quality repeater

My wife and I purchased a new little house outside the city to unwind at the weekends. The previous owners warned us about a lack of cell phone towers nearby. So, we were ready to have a poor signal. And we asked our close friend who works as an IT manager in a company. He told us about LCD250-4G-PRO which saved him one day. We really liked the price and terms of delivery (actually, it’s free in the UK!) We got it after 4 days and were able to install the model by ourselves. Fortunately, it works great and today we have a strong 4G signal! We installed both indoor and outdoor antennas, especially the length of cables allowed it. We can relax, communicate with relatives and watch moves on the Internet while being out of the city. Moreover, we were staying there during a one week vacation and we were aware of the events happened in the world. Thank you!
Dear Trevor! Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to know how our product helped you. Best wishes, Support Team.

 ·  Richard Scott  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-05-2024  ·  LCD1200-4G-PRO

It seemed a bit expensive, but must say it does work

I read a bunch of reviews and that really helped. First I was a bit skeptical, but decided to try this device because my family didn’t want to switch cellular providers. So I simply installed the outdoor antenna in the attic of the house, close to the bottom side of the roof. We have a two-story house so the antenna is high off the ground, and the only thing blocking the signal from the tower would be the outside wall of the attic. Then I installed the indoor antenna on the first floor, close to the ceiling. We have pretty decent signal in the house now. We have decent signal on the first floor, and great signal on the second floor. Overall, we had 1-2 bars outside. Inside we had 0-1 bars. After installing this we now have 3-4 bars. So it does work, and it seems to be working well.
Dear Richard, thank you for your review, it means a lot to us! Best regards, Support team

 ·  Frederick D.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-05-2024  ·  LCD1200-GSM+4G

Highly recommend this model

It works throughout our entire house, with no problems at all. Solves all of our mobile reception problems flawlessly. It’s absolutely worth the money! The delivery of this repeater was also really fast and we did not expect it to be like that, so it was a surprise in a good way. It arrived at our house in less than two business days (or just two days, since it was midweek). The team has provided us perfect solutions, support, and recommended this repeater model to us, and now we’re very happy with it. We can talk on the phone for hours in any room and watch movies on streaming platforms with zero buffering time. Excellent job!
Hello Frederick, our team was really happy to help you and we’re glad that our product has helped you so much. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Tre Finney  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-05-2024  ·  LCD-1000GDW

Very useful

As an administrator of a shopping center, I find this booster model incredibly useful. No one is having any signal issues inside the building anymore, especially the local employees who need it the most.
Hello Tre! We’re very glad that this signal booster helped everyone in the shopping center get a better signal. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Arnold D.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-05-2024  ·  NS-2000-Smart

Not Bad

In general, everything is good. The device works without troubles. Maybe the price is too high, but you can wait for a discount and buy it on sale as I have done.
Dear Arnold, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know that the device works well. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Jesse Richard  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-05-2024  ·  NS-300GD

I regret not buying this earlier

To be completely honest, I regret that I didn’t buy something like this earlier, because I didn’t really trust online stores and didn’t think a repeater will work. My neighbor with the same signal issues recommended it to me, and she was absolutely right. It’s a very mighty device that looks compact and good in my living room, it’s easy to install, and the tech support team is amazing. My signal is really good now!
Hello Jesse! We’re glad that we could help you with purchasing your booster. Please enjoy the stable connection at your place! Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Carol Webster (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-05-2024  ·  NS-GDW-L-Boats

Corresponds to the description

Bought it a few weeks ago. All the features are as described. The level of signal is satisfactory when I sail far from the coastline. This model supports both GSM and 3G amplification, but if you want something cheaper, I’d advise you to choose a dual-band model or something with a smaller coverage area.
Dear Carol, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are grateful for choosing our product. Best regards, sales department.

 ·  Oscar Flynn (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-05-2024  ·  NS-600-Multi

Reliable supplier

This is the second time I’ve turned to this supplier, and I can tell you that they are real professionals. I bought a booster for my countryside house here a few years ago, and this time I came to buy a booster for my new office. The managers helped choose the right model and explained the peculiarities of the working process of the new repeater. I’m very grateful to them and to the whole team of Mobile-signal-boosters.
Appreciated Oscar, thank you for the review. Your opinion means much to us. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.

 ·  Oliver Murphy (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-05-2024  ·  LCD-GDW-Boats

Best choice

I’ve spent so much time trying to find the most suitable booster for my yacht and I’m so happy that I’ve chosen LCD-GDW-Boats. It works smoothly and ensures a stable signal around the whole yacht. Good product!
Dear Oliver, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Kindest regards, sales department.

 ·  Gerard Dupon (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-05-2024  ·  LCD-130

So compact

The device is very compact and stylish. But this doesn’t mean that it’s not powerful enough. In case your building is not more than 130 m2, it will amplify calls without any difficulties.
Hi Gerard, thank you for leaving the feedback. We would be glad to see you at our store next time. With best wishes, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters

Fed up with poor mobile phone signal? We have a solution to your problem!

All you need to do is to get in touch with our qualified managers and you will forget about network problems once and for all!

[email protected],    +448000698689 (Sales),    Sales Chat

Search by model name