[email protected]  ·   +448000698689 (Sales)  ·  Sales Chat

Testimonials


 ·  Natascha K. (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-08-2022  ·  NS-150-Multi

Cool repeater for a beaty shop

NS-150-Multi is a nice modern repeater. I bought it for our beauty shop to make our work easier and to ensure higher satisfaction of our visitors. That’s cool that the device works with different networks which means that all our guests get enjoy the improved connection regardless of the operator that they have.
Dear Natascha, thank you for your comment. We wish you good luck in your business! If any further help from our side is required, just contact us.

 ·  Sam T. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  16-07-2022  ·  NS-150-Multi

Simple installation and excellent functioning

Excellent booster! Very simple installation and high performance. I had some troubles with fixing an outdoor antenna but I see that it happened due to the peculiarities of our building. The issue was solved very quickly and I just want to warn everyone who is reading my review about the necessity to attentively read the User’s Guide (initially, I ignored it) and to be careful while choosing locations for placing all the elements of the set. The booster is rather compact, the design is modern but may be blue was not the best choice for a booster box.
Dear Sam, thank you for your review. We are glad to know that our User’s Guide has helped you.

 ·  Patrick (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  30-06-2022  ·  NS-150-Multi

Thank you for this awesome booster!

The longer we are using this repeater, the less I can understand why we didn’t buy it earlier. Now dropped calls and poor internet connection are in the past. We are enjoying our perfect mobile signal. I am very grateful to Alex who is a sales manager here. She was very helpful and patient, she explained all the peculiarities of different models and after considering our requirements, she said that this one would be the best for us.+Great service, cool device.
Dear Patrick, thank you for telling us about your experience. If you need any help, just contact us.

 ·  M.M. (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  08-06-2022  ·  NS-150-Multi

Helpful booster

The device is really helpful! Frankly speaking, when I was studying the website and trying to find the best model for our situation, I was also carefully analysing the return policy as I was afraid of the case when our booster wouldn’t work. But the fears very useless. It works perfectly, without pauses and interruptions and we finally have a fully stable connection. I can sincerely recommend this model to those people who need to enhance the quality of their signal across not a very large area. For a small private house its coverage is enough.
Dear M.M., thank you for your review. It’s valuable for us to know that our mobile signal booster has helped you to overcome your connection issues.

 ·  Uwe (Austria)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-05-2022  ·  NS-150-Multi

Excellent solution for our office

It is a very good model for offices. Though even after placing an order we were not sure whether it was a good option to solve our signal problems, our opinion has changed greatly just after we installed this device. Actually, the installation didn’t take more than 15 minutes (just like it is promised by the seller) and we are very satisfied with the choice.+Price, quality, simple installation.-If you have never seen such repeaters before, it can be rather unusual and even weird for you to rely on a device in improving your connection.
Dear Uwe, we are happy that you are satisfied with our device. If you have any questions about your booster, do not hesitate to contact us.

 ·  David (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-02-2022  ·  LCD-150D

Fast delivery

Reliable company! They delivered my order just in three days. Well done! I will recommend Mobile-signal-boosters to my friends who have the same problem.
Hi David, we are glad to receive your feedback. Enjoy the stable signal! Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  Dan (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  30-12-2021  ·  LCD-150L

Noticeable effect

I chose it for a country house. I thought I would do without buying this device, but the quality of 4G was so awful, and I always need stable internet to transfer large volumes of files. The Internet was terribly slow. After installing the antenna and directing it to the tower, the speed increased noticeably. My wife didn’t want to drill the wall and take the antenna out into the street - but even inside the house, at the window it works okay. Our house is on a hill, so the reception is good. But of course, the antenna should be mounted as high as possible outside the walls of the house for better results. I recommend it!
Dear Dan, thanks for the review. Looking forward to your next visit. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Looks nice (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  30-12-2021  ·  MA-600FG

Oliver W.

I bought it as a present for my colleague. He lives in a dead mobile zone, and I hope that this device will help him get rid of poor connection. Haven't tested it yet, but it looks nice. And the standard kit includes everything necessary for immediate installation.
Hello Oliver, thanks for choosing our product. Hope your colleague will like the present. Wishing you all the best, the sales department.

 ·  Jacob Rockweed (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  29-12-2021  ·  LCD400-GSM+4G

Powerful device

With this device we have full bars stably. Voice connection is uninterrupted, and the mobile internet is speedy. Good for rural areas and cities.
Dear Jacob, thanks for leaving the feedback. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Best regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Lucy (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  29-12-2021  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G-PRO

Great repeater

I've already tested it, and I'm totally satisfied with the result. This is a great repeater, compact and stylish. Improved signal well around the whole area. I'm going to advise it to my friends who have the same problems with signal.
Appreciated Lucy, thanks for leaving the feedback. Hope to see you at our store again. With best wishes, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Richard (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  26-12-2021  ·  BD-250FG

Nice support team

I would like to thank the support team for their readiness to help. They provided me with a detailed consultation concerning the model I needed. They even explained how it worked and how it should be installed. Great job! Wishing you future prosperity!
Dear Richard, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thanks for your warm wishes. Best regards, support team.

 ·  William T. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-12-2021  ·  MA-600FG

Fast shipping

I didn't even expect that I would get it so quickly. The support team works perfectly. The company offers a high-quality product, and the service is of the same quality. Well done, guys!
Hi William, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Zoe (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-12-2021  ·  NS-2000-Smart

Good functionality

As for the pluses, I would mention advanced characteristics which make the operation of the system smooth and effective. You only have to install it correctly and then you can just enjoy the improved coverage. As for the minuses, I don't like the design. It looks a bit outmoded.
Hello Zoe, we are glad to receive your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

 ·  George Hilton (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-12-2021  ·  LCD250-4G-D

Really useful

You will get an amazing result, if you install it correctly. The booster is really useful and it improves weak signal well. But there can be some issues connected with the position of antennas. If you are not sure about the working frequencies of your operator or about the right place for the outdoor antenna, you'd better connect the support team.
Hello George, thank you for your feedback. Please, feel free to contact us whenever you need. Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  Ilona (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-12-2021  ·  BD-400FG

Nice product

I like this product. It is suitable both for improving voice connection and insufficient mobile internet. 4g and GSM network have become much stronger now. The only drawback is perhaps the design, which lacks a bit of style. But I hope that the developers will work on it in the future.
Appreciated Ilona, thanks for sharing your opinion with us. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Charles (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-12-2021  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G

Best choice

I've tried several boosters but this one conquered my heart with its quality and the best ratio of price and functionality. This is one of the most advanced solutions for dealing with weak coverage.
Hi Charles, thank you for your feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. Kindest regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Robert (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-12-2021  ·  MA-600FG

Cool device

With an indoor coverage of about 600 m2, this booster is just what we needed for our cafe. You know, when we noticed that the number of visitors started to decline because of poor mobile signal inside the cafe, we realized that something should be done to save our business. With this booster, the signal is stable and strong. The visitors are always happy since they can use their mobile devices with no interference. We are satisfied with the result!
Dear Robert, thank you for the review. We are happy to know that your problem has been solved. With best wishes, the team of Mobile signal boosters

 ·  Andrew (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-12-2021  ·  BD-400FG

Awesome model

This booster is one of the best options in its category, I believe. Supports two frequencies and makes it possible for several users to take advantage of the amplified signal around the whole area. The installation isn't difficult at all and the operating process is almost unnoticeable.
Hello Andrew, thank you for the review. Looking forward to your next visit. Kindest regards, sales department.

 ·  Sam (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-12-2021  ·  BD-250FG

Suitable for both GSM and 4G

I was looking for a powerful mobile signal amplifier to boost the insufficient signal inside our fitness center. I came across this model, and I liked its features. It's compact and convenient to use. Supports both 900 MHz and 700 MHz frequencies, so we use it to improve both GSM and 4G. I'm satisfied with the product.
Appreciated Sam, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thanks for choosing our product. Best regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Norman (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-12-2021  ·  NS-300-Multi

Functional device at a good price

The only thing that I would change in this device is the indoor coverage. It could have been a bit larger. But in general, the device is okay for a small city cafe. The amplification is noticeable. We have a reliable signal inside the building. The system adjusts automatically to all changes, which is very convenient. And the price is reasonable.
Dear Norman, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

 ·  George F. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-12-2021  ·  BD-400FG

Good price

I've been looking for a simple but effective signal amplifier, when I came across this model. And I like everything about it - the quality, the functionality, and surely the price. It's much cheaper than other analogues, but at the same time, it is in no way inferior in quality. Recommended!
Hello George, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thanks for choosing our product. Regards, sales team.

 ·  Nick (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-12-2021  ·  BD-250FG

No lightning protection in the set

The first thing I checked about the model was whether it included lightning protection in the standard set. The thing is that I used my previous booster without a lightning protection and it got broken during an awful thunderstorm. The kit didn't include any, but fortunately it was possible to customize the order, and I added it for additional £30. In general, the device is reliable and works well.
Appreciated Nick, thank you for the review. Your opinion is very important for us. Regards, support team.

 ·  Sian (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-12-2021  ·  LCD-300L

Fine price

The quality fully corresponds to the price. I've been choosing for so long, and now I'm so happy to have this awesome device. I don't regret buying it!
Hi Sian, thanks for the feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the result. Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  Peter W. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-12-2021  ·  MA-600FG

Improved signal

We have installed it in our summer cottage, and it works well. The device supports two frequency bands - 900 MHz and 700 MHz. And they are both improved equally well. The level of signal doesn't decrease depending on the number of users connected to the device, and it's great!
Appreciated Peter, thanks for the feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the purchase. With best regards, sales team.

 ·  Edward Jones (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  16-12-2021  ·  BD-400FG

Easy installation

In the beginning, I thought that it would be difficult for me to figure out how to install the device. However, I was mistaken. Everything is so easy! They sent me a manual with detailed instructions on the setup process. Then I looked through the information provided on their official website. It's called How to install a mobile repeater. And after this, I spent only 30 minutes on the installation. It works well.
Hello Edward, thank you for the review. Please, feel free to contact us at any time. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Michelle (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  12-12-2021  ·  LCD-300GD

Improves signal well

This is one of the best signal boosters I came across on the internet. It really improves the connection and does it well. And the price is affordable.
Hello Michelle, thanks for the review. Looking forward to your next visit, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Diana (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  12-12-2021  ·  BD-400FG

Needed to customize my order

In general, the device is worth its money. It works smoothly with no interference. The only thing I would draw your attention to is that the cables in the standard set are a bit short. Especially the one that comes with the indoor antenna, it's only 5 m. So you'd better plan in advance, where you are going to place all the elements of the amplifying system and customize your order on their website.
Hello Diana, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thanks for choosing our product. Best regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Mary (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  11-12-2021  ·  LCD-GL-Drive

Made with high quality

The booster deserves 5 points for its quality and functionality. It is delivered in a complete set, and it’s excellent. I didn't have to buy anything additionally. It fully met my expectations. Now every car trip is a pleasure.
Appreciated Mary, thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the purchase. With best wishes, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Helen (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  11-12-2021  ·  BD-250FG

Good 2 band booster

I like this booster. It's simple to use, with an LCD screen, which provides all the necessary information about the operation of the system. Supports two bands, that's enough for me. Recommended!
Dear Helen, thanks for your review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the purchase. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Vivienne T. (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  10-12-2021  ·  LCD-300

So convenient

It started to work as soon as we turned it on. A very convenient device that works without any problems. Now we never lose signal! It is okay for several users to connect to the booster and the quality of the signal doesn't even decrease. We haven't noticed any drawbacks yet.
Hello Vivienne, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thanks for choosing our product. Regards, support team.

 ·  Freddie (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  09-12-2021  ·  NS-600-Multi

My first booster

Hello, everyone! I would like to share my experience. I bought this booster a month ago. We needed to improve poor connection in the pub. Initially, it was a bit difficult to install the device, since it was the first booster I've ever dealt with. So we had to spend a little time studying online videos on the correct installation. Now I can tell you that there are two main things you should take into account: firstly place the antenna in the direction of the nearest base station, and secondly try to mount it as high as possible. We did our best, and now we enjoy perfect coverage in the pub.
Hello Freddie, thank you for your review. We are glad to know that your problems have been solved. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Tim (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  09-12-2021  ·  MA-600FG

Reliable

We bought the booster for our office where the signal was too unstable. Our main aim was to intensify the mobile coverage in order to make it possible for every member of our team to work efficiently. And we succeeded! The connection now is stable, there are no disconnections, and we are all satisfied with the level of signal we have, regardless of what operator we use.
Dear Tim, we are glad to receive your feedback. Hope to see you at our store again. Kindest regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Hanna (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  08-12-2021  ·  LCD250-4G-PRO

Full bars

Thanks to this booster we can enjoy stable full bars at home. The quality of mobile connection has been improved a lot. The installation isn't troublesome and it's great. I think even a person who has never dealt with such a device will manage to handle it.
Appreciated Hanna, we are glad to receive your feedback. Keep on enjoying the stable connection! With best regards, support team.

 ·  Nicky (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-12-2021  ·  LCD-130

Simple to install

One of the main advantages of this booster is that it is very simple to install and it doesn't need any additional tune-up. It is reliable and perfectly copes with its main task. I'm completely pleased with the purchase.
Dear Nicky, thanks for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Billy (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-12-2021  ·  LCD-300GDW

Great thing

The manager processed my order very quickly and immediately got in touch with me. I received my product in 2 days, in full set, safe and sound. All you need to do is to be attentive during the installation and to pay special attention to the instructions provided in the manual. I did everything as it was described and managed to install it in just half an hour. The repeater works great, the quality of the connection is perfect!
Appreciated Billy, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the result. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

 ·  Kelly (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  02-12-2021  ·  LCD600-GSM+4G

Not bad

In general, I am satisfied with the model. I use it in an apartment with a complex layout. I have no complaints about its work. It is very convenient to use and easy to install. The complete set includes all you need for a proper set-up. Nothing is bought additionally. Works without disconnections, although sometimes the level of signal may fall to 2-3 bars.
Hi Kelly, thanks for the feedback. Your opinion means much to us. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Ann (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  01-12-2021  ·  BD-250FG

Sufficient indoor coverage

Perfect for our summer cottage which is about 250 m2. We are really impressed with the result as the signal is strong enough. All phones show four bars stably, in some rooms I can even get full signal coverage. That's great!
Hi Ann, thanks for leaving the feedback. Keep on enjoying the stable connection. With best regards, support team.

 ·  Lola (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  30-11-2021  ·  LCD-1200

Okay for calls

Works great! It may sound weird, but we checked the signal strength by closing the device in the safe with the door closed! The mobile phone connected to the amplifier picked up the signal with confidence. We can make calls without any problems!
Hello Lola, thanks for leaving the feedback. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Noah (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  30-11-2021  ·  MA-130F

For 700 MHz frequency

If you need to improve 4G around a small area this is okay, but if you want to have voice connection amplified - the booster won’t help because it works only at 700 MHz. Actually, this is the reason why it costs so little.
Hi Noah, thank you for the feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. With best regards, sales team.

 ·  Toby (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  29-11-2021  ·  BD-500GDW

Got a full kit

There was no need to buy anything additionally, as everything was already included in the standard kit. It contained even the lightning protector and the installation manual. There was an opportunity to customize the order online, so I just chose a longer cable for my place and that’s it. The installation wasn’t complicated and took about half an hour. The booster did all the settings and adjustments itself, I only needed to connect the elements correctly.
Appreciated Toby, thank you for leaving the feedback. We are glad to know that you are pleased with the product. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Jordan (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  28-11-2021  ·  BD-500GDW

For all UK operators

This is a really universal solution for any kind of signal issues. The booster amplifies three types of signal GSM, 3G, 4G and is compatible with all UK operators. I can’t tell you how effectively it works with all the operators, but at least I no longer receive complaints about signal problems from my cafe visitors.
Dear Jordan, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you and your visitors are satisfied with the product. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Diana (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  28-11-2021  ·  MA-600GDW

Very happy with the purchase

It really works! Although we have long been looking for a solution to how to make the Internet stable in the country, it would not hurt us to strengthen the calls as well, because the voice connection disappeared from time to time. I saw a lot of good reviews about this model and decided to buy it, especially since it supports three frequencies at the same time. It was a bit pricey, but I don’t regret it. We finally have stable and high-speed internet in the country, and we receive all calls at any time.
Appreciated Diana, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  William (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  27-11-2021  ·  NS-150

Simple and easy to set up

This booster is just super! The delivery took 3 days. I received the order and could not wait for the moment when I installed it. I did not expect such an increase in the reception. Before the installation, we barely caught a weak signal in the yard, and our house was a dead zone for mobile connection. When I installed the device, hung it outside the window, plugged it in, and voila - the reception became so stable and strong.
Dear William, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you again. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Alex (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  26-11-2021  ·  LCD600-GSM+4G

Perfect for village

Proved to be excellent in operation. We have mobile signal even in the rooms where the reception was zero. Works stably, with no interference. The higher I placed the antenna, the better the signal became. The booster is so powerful that it manages to catch reception at a distance of 12 km from the house.
Hello Alex, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Sofia (Italy)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  25-11-2021  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G-PRO

Higher 4G

We had 4G only in the yard, when inside the house no signal was detected. We were looking for an effective solution and came across this booster. There were a lot of positive reviews on the internet about this model, and we decided to purchase it. The shipping was fast enough, we are satisfied with the work of the support team as well. The internet is speedy enough now. We can upload videos, watch online movies, and use mobile applications. It's great!
Dear Sofia, thank you for your review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Alex T. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-11-2021  ·  LCD-500GW

Amazing thing

The amplifier works at a great distance from the city. I had used different antennas earlier to increase the reception, but I could not achieve such a result as with this amplifier. I caught a stable signal almost 25 kilometers from the city, the quality of the connection is amazing.
Dear Alex, thank you for sharing your opinion. Looking forward to your next visit. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Henry (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-11-2021  ·  NS-2000-Smart

More than 2 times increase

There are so many positive reviews here that it will be superfluous to write something else, but I still want to say that thanks to this device, the connection has improved more than twice. The difference is really very tangible.
Dear Henry, thanks for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the result. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  James Wheeler (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-11-2021  ·  BD-500GDW

Simple to use

This model has an LCD screen and, actually, this was one of the main reasons why I decided to take it. The whole installation process was guided by the useful tips on the display, so all I needed to do was to find suitable places for each set element. By the way, all the data about signal gain and existing reception level is also shown on this screen during the operation. It’s very convenient!
Hello James, thank you for sharing your opinion. Looking forward to your next visit. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  George (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-11-2021  ·  NS-500GD

Just what you need for a country house

The booster is very compact, with two-panel antennas in the set. I installed the outside antenna on the facade of the house, the internet speed has tripled and the GSM signal level has become much higher. I am very pleased with the result. It has been working for the second week without any complaints. Everything works super.
Dear George, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Ben Wilson (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-11-2021  ·  NS-1100GD

Reliable

Great product with great quality. Had a detailed manual in the set, which significantly simplified the installation process. Came on time, well packed, with all the necessary accessories. Has a good design, looks nice in the premises.
Dear Ben, thanks for the review. Your opinion is very important for us. Kindest regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

Fed up with poor mobile phone signal? We have a solution to your problem!

All you need to do is to get in touch with our qualified managers and you will forget about network problems once and for all!

[email protected],    +448000698689 (Sales),    Sales Chat

Search by model name