Testimonials


 ·  Frederick (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  31-07-2021  ·  LCD-300GW

For all operators

Previously I had a booster which supported only FreedomPop and TalkMobile. Then I changed my operator and the booster turned out to be useless. So when I was choosing a new model, I took the one which is compatible with all UK operators. I've had no problems so far. Hope it won't let me down.
Dear Frederick, thanks for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

 ·  Silvia (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  30-07-2021  ·  NS-600-Multi

I'm so happy!

My children gave me this booster as a present for my birthday. At first I didn't think that it could help me, but I turned out to be mistaken. The device is very powerful and effective. The signal level is much higher and it's so stable. I'm so happy about it!
Appreciated Silvia, we are glad to hear that you liked the present. Keep on enjoying it. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Jacob (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  29-07-2021  ·  NS-GDW-L-Boats

Good amplifier for boats

I like the way the booster amplifies the signal. It works quietly and doesn't emit any radiation. The features are good enough, it has both automatic and manual gain control. The signal is stable enough when sailing farther from the coastline.
Appreciated Jacob, we are glad to receive your feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, support team.

 ·  William (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  28-07-2021  ·  NS-150GW

Works with FreedomPop

Before buying this booster I had ordered NS-150GD by mistake, and it turned out to be incompatible with my provider, FreedomPop. I called the office and they explained that I should have ordered NS-150GW instead. Fortunately, they agreed to exchange the models. Now I enjoy stable connection at home and have no more signal issues.
Hello William, we are glad to receive your feedback. Don't hesitate to contact us in case you need help. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Lucy (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  28-07-2021  ·  NS-300-Multi

Nice service

It was a pleasure to work with Mobile signal boosters. Customer-oriented approach and high quality product. Wishing you prosperity and success!
Hi Lucy, thank you for the review. Looking forward to your next visit. With best regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  George (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  28-07-2021  ·  NS-300-Smart

Good service

I'd like to thank the team of Mobile signal boosters for their perfect work. They timely answered my request for additional information and helped me choose the right booster for my business. It was a real pleasure to work with them. Their product fully corresponded to the requirements and the company provided all the necessary warranties and manuals. Thanks a lot!
Dear George, we are grateful for your review. Thank you for choosing our service. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Daniel L. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  25-07-2021  ·  LCD500-4G-D

Pleasant service

I will recommend this company as a reliable and accurate supplier. This is the second time I have turned to them. I'm grateful for pleasant service and attentive attitude.
Appreciated Daniel, we are glad to receive your feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. Regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Charlie (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-07-2021  ·  NS-1100GD

Compatible with all providers

This amplifier boosts 900MHz and 1800 MHz frequencies, so it's compatible with any UK network. I have it in my parking lot and I like it. My problems with insufficient coverage have finally been solved!
Hello Charlie, thank you for leaving the review. We are glad to know that you liked our product. With best regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Ben F. (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-07-2021  ·  LCD-500GW

Good service

I’d like to thank the team of Mobile signal boosters for fast delivery and good service. The product fully corresponds to the description and works as it should. The standard set is ready to install and includes a user manual. However, I couldn’t make out some points about the installation and had to contact the manager. What a pleasure it was to deal with such a professional!
Dear Ben, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Harry (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-07-2021  ·  NS2500-GSM+4G-PRO

Like the way it works

I took 900+800+1800MHz modification and I like the way it works. Mobile connection with the amplifier is stably 3-4 bars, even in areas where there used to be no connection at all. The model has an LCD screen which is very convenient, it shows some details on the operation of the device.
Dear Harry, thanks for the review. We are happy to know that you like the product. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Angela (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-07-2021  ·  LCD400-GSM+4G

It was a bargain!

I got the booster on sale and managed to save money. This was a very cost-effective solution for my family. The device works smoothly and we really like it!
Hi Angela, thanks for the review. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the purchase. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Sarah (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-07-2021  ·  LCD600-GSM+4G

Complicated to install

This is our second booster. Undoubtedly, it's a more advanced model with an improved set of features, but we could hardly make out how it should be installed. Our previous booster had only two antennas - an indoor one and an outdoor one. This model has two indoor antennas. We installed them in the wrong position and there was no signal amplification at all. Fortunately, the support team helped us solve the problem, and now everything is okay. But it was a real quiz for us.
Hello Sarah, thank you for the feedback. Please feel free to contact us whenever you need to. Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  Deborah (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-07-2021  ·  NS-600-Smart

All-in-one solution

This is the most powerful device I've ever had. Supports five bands without any problems, covers the entire area of the pub and is absolutely unnoticeable. Came in a full package, with all the necessary cables and documents. Recommended!
Appreciated Deborah, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. Best regards, sales team.

 ·  George R. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-07-2021  ·  NS-5000GW

Short cable for outdoor antenna

Everything is perfect in this device except the cables. They are too short, especially the one for the external antenna. It’s only 10 meters, while the indoor coverage of the amplifier is 32 300 ft2. It was impossible for us to install the booster with this cable, so we had to buy some extra.
Dear George, thank you for the review. We have the opportunity to customize the order on our website. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

 ·  William (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-07-2021  ·  LCD250-4G-D

Fine

In my opinion this booster is a good solution to poor 4G connection. We have been using it for a month already, and everything is okay, we've had no problems with it.
Dear William, thanks for the review. Looking forward to your next visit. With best wishes, support team.

 ·  Gerard (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-07-2021  ·  NS350-GSM+4G

Works with all French providers

We use the booster to amplify GSM and 4G Orange signal, but it’s compatible with all French operators. The indoor coverage is enough for our house of about 300 m2.
Hi Gerard, thank you for the feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. With best regards, support team.

 ·  Daniel P. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-07-2021  ·  NS-550GDW

Supports all UK operators

I’m pleased with the booster. It works without any interruptions. Amplifies signals easily and effectively. Supports three frequencies and can be used for any operator. We use it for EE and Plusnet and I can tell you that I see no difference between the level of amplification for these two operators.
Hello Daniel, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Daniel L. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-07-2021  ·  LCD-130

Doesn't work for EE network

If you are not sure about the working frequencies of your provider, it's a good idea to consult a manager and clear out whether the model is compatible with your operator. I had to change the booster for another one, as LCD-130 doesn't work with the EE network.
Hello Daniel, thanks for the feedback. Please, feel free to contact us, in case you need help. Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  Julia (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-07-2021  ·  NS-2500GD

Improves signal for all UK operators

If you own any business which depends on the quality of mobile coverage, this thing is a must-have. It can improve signal for an unlimited number of users. Improves both calls and mobile internet and does it equally well. The device itself is very compact and doesn’t occupy much space in the room. In my opinion, this is the best booster for all UK providers.
Dear Julia, thank you for leaving the review. Your opinion means much to us. Regards, support team.

 ·  Peter W. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-07-2021  ·  LCD1200-4G-PRO

Good features

I like the quality of the product, and the features. The booster has an auto gain control and energy-saving mode. All the necessary cables and accessories were sent with the amplifier. I think it's worth the money you pay.
Hello Peter, thanks for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product.

 ·  Peter (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  13-07-2021  ·  LCD-800

Reasonable price

I've spent so much time trying to find a cheaper option with the same characteristics, but I couldn't. That's why I can tell you for sure that this is the most reasonable price for this position. So don't even hesitate about it, just check the working frequencies of your provider.
Appreciated Peter, we are glad to receive your feedback. Your opinion means much to us. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Tom (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  13-07-2021  ·  LCD-1200GD

Saved £110

I was so lucky to find Mobile signal boosters and their product! Bought this booster on sale and saved £110. Isn't it a bargain?
Hi Tom, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. Regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Antonio (Italy)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  13-07-2021  ·  LCD500-4G-PRO

Nice product

The booster is of good quality. It has an LCD screen, automatic gain control, and energy saving mode. All the additional elements were included in the standard set. I only customized my order and took a longer indoor antenna cable.
Hello Antonio, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thanks for choosing our product. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Helen (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  13-07-2021  ·  LCD800-GSM+4G

Not bad

In general, the booster isn't bad. It amplifies signals well, doesn't occupy much space and it's safe for people and animals. The only thing I don't like is the design of the booster box. It looks a bit outdated and the colour available is only black.
Appreciated Helen, thank you for the feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. Kindest regards, sales team.

 ·  William (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  12-07-2021  ·  NS-500GW

Good for GSM and 3G

I see no reason not to buy it! It’s compact and lightweight, effective both for calls and mobile internet and easy to install. Doesn’t consume much energy thanks to energy-saving mode and suits for all UK operators. Perhaps the price is a bit high, but I took it on sale, so for me it was okay.
Dear William, thank you for the review. We appreciate your opinion very much. Best regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Mario M. (Spain)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  12-07-2021  ·  LCD-GDW-Boats

Expensive device

The booster itself isn’t bad. Amplifies three frequencies 900 MHz, 1800 MHz, and 2100 MHz. Has a powerful omnidirectional antenna that perfectly catches the signal and easily amplifies it around the whole area. But the price is too high, the device is really expensive. However, I couldn’t find anything cheaper.
Appreciated Mario, thank you for the review. We offer the lowest price for the product. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

 ·  Daniel (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  11-07-2021  ·  NS-150GD

Doesn't work with FreedomPop

When I had installed the booster, I realized that it didn't work. I mean it didn't amplify the connection for my operator. I'm using FreedomPop. Then I called the support team and it turned out that this model isn't compatible with my provider. However, the company has a 30-day return policy and I managed to change this model for the one that suited me.
Hello Daniel, thanks for leaving the feedback. Please, feel free to contact us if you need help. With best regards, support team.

 ·  Roy Black (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  11-07-2021  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G

Nice service

I'm pleased with the way the manager has provided me with the consultation. I've received answers to all my questions. The booster fully corresponds to the description and works well.
Dear Roy, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Kindest regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Gregory (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  11-07-2021  ·  NS1100-GSM+4G-PRO

Pricey

The price for the device is unreasonably high! I think it’s better to look for something less expensive!
Appreciated Gregory, thank you for the review. Our company offers the lowest price for this model. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Carol Simpson (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  10-07-2021  ·  LCD-300

Not bad

So what can I say? In general, the booster isn't bad. If you only need to amplify the 900 MHz frequency around a building of about 300 m2, this device is more than enough.
Hello Carol, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. Best regards, sales team.

 ·  Sam (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  09-07-2021  ·  NS-Smart-Boats

Pleasant service

I'm so much impressed with the work of the support team. They were so attentive and helpful to me. I'm going to advise this company to all my friends.
Dear Sam, thank you for leaving the feedback. We appreciate your opinion very much. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Michael (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  09-07-2021  ·  LCD-1000GDW

Enjoying perfect reception

I bought it for our family cafe a few months ago. Have never had any signal issues since the installation. The device improves all types of signal for all UK providers. The visitors are happy, so am I!
Hi Michael, thanks for leaving the feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Jonathan (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  07-07-2021  ·  NS-GDW-Drive

Driving with comfort now

Each time I drove my car to the countryside and someone called me I got irritated, as it was impossible to speak, to say nothing of the mobile internet. Then I bought this wonderful device and it did a miracle. Now I'm always driving with perfect connection, no matter where my route leads.
Dear Jonathan, thank you for leaving the feedback. We are glad to know that your problem has been solved. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Vivian (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  07-07-2021  ·  LCD250-4G-PRO

Best support team ever

It was such a pleasure to work with Mobile signal boosters. Fast shipping and excellent service! Wishing you all the best, guys!
Dear Vivian, thanks a lot for your review. Looking forward to your next visit. Regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Benjamin (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-07-2021  ·  NS-2000-Smart

Better than I expected

When I read the description of the device on the website, I could hardly believe that it is really able to amplify all types of signal around such a huge area. However, all my hesitations disappeared immediately after the installation. We use the booster at our trading centre and the reception is perfect now. Wherever you go, your mobile phone catches the signal and shows four, sometimes even five bars stably.
Appreciated Benjamin, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Best regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Adam (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-07-2021  ·  NS-GSM-Drive

Only for 900 MHz

In general, I can say that the booster is worth its money. It amplifies 900 MHz frequency wherever I drive. It's a pity that the device doesn't support 1800 MHz, but I think that's actually the reason why it's so cheap. It has only one working frequency. But if your operator works at 900 MHz band, this thing is more than enough.
Dear Adam, thanks for the review. Your opinion is very important for us. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Nick (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-07-2021  ·  LCD-500GD

No surprise it's so popular

I was looking for a booster for my country house and couldn't make up my mind what model to choose. The manager recommended that I buy LCD-500GD and said that that was one of the most popular models. Actually, now I see why. It's really effective and doesn't cost much. I managed to save £100 and the shipping was free.
Hi Nick, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. With best regards, sales team.

 ·  Julia (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-07-2021  ·  LCD-300GW

You’d better customize your order

We’ve ordered this booster recently. Everything is okay with it, but the cables included in the standard set are too short, especially the one for the indoor antenna, only five meters. Later we discovered that it was possible to customize the order at the website. So do it in advance in order not to be disappointed later!
Hello Julia, thank you for the review. Please, feel free to contact us in case you need help. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Lucia (Italy)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-07-2021  ·  LCD-300GDW

Perfect service

I'm so much impressed with the work of the support team. We bought the booster a month ago and couldn't manage to install it the right way. I was so grateful to the manager who explained all the details about the installation. It turned out that we placed the outdoor antenna in the wrong position, therefore the booster couldn't detect any kind of signal to amplify. When we did everything as the manager had told us, we finally got a perfect connection.
Dear Lucia, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for the warm review. Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  Julia Williams (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  02-07-2021  ·  NS-2500GW

Better than expected

Actually, I didn’t believe that the booster would be able to amplify GSM and 3G around the whole area of my hotel, but fortunately, I was mistaken. The booster is really powerful enough and the level of signal is equally good in all the hotel rooms. This model suits all operators in the UK and it’s undoubtedly a great plus when you want to install it in crowded places.
Hello Julia, thank you for leaving the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the result. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Jane Williams (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  02-07-2021  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G-PRO

Good service

The company did everything they could to ship the item as soon as possible. I ordered it as a present for my husband, to install it at his office where the coverage used to be too weak. The manager immediately processed the order and they delivered it right in time. Thanks a lot!
Dear Jane, we are grateful for your feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. With regards, sales team.

 ·  Bob T. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  02-07-2021  ·  LCD-GD-Boats

Complicated to install

I couldn't make out how it should be installed. Fortunately, my neighbour has a marine booster and he agreed to help me. Apart from the installation, everything else was good. The cables were included in the standard set, and the quality of the current signal is much better.
Hi Bob, thank you for leaving the review. We appreciate your opinion very much. Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  Billy R. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  01-07-2021  ·  LCD-300GD

Good service

This is the best team I've ever worked with. The managers are so polite and patient. They helped me choose the right model and later gave instructions on the proper installation. Well done!
Dear Billy, thank you for the review. We appreciate your opinion very much. Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  George P. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  30-06-2021  ·  LCD-300

Doesn’t work with many UK operators

Yes, this booster is cheaper than others, but it doesn’t work for many UK operators. We bought it for amplifying O2 and Vodafone, and it worked. However, if you need to boost EE or Virgin mobile signal, it won’t help you.
Hello George, we are glad to receive your feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. With best wishes, support team.

 ·  David R. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  28-06-2021  ·  NS-300GD

Works with all UK providers

I have this booster in my small shop and it works perfectly. Amplifies signal for all Uk providers and ensures stable connection. Recommended!
Hi David, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Harry (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-06-2021  ·  LCD-800GD

Free shipping

Mobile signal boosters had free and fast shipping and their product was of high quality. They really deserve five stars for their work.
Hello Harry, thanks for the review. We appreciate your opinion very much. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Frederic (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-06-2021  ·  NS-300-Multi

Good frequency range but small coverage

The booster works well. Just as it was promised by the supplier. Amplifies five frequencies - 900MHz, 1800MHz, 2100MHz, 800MHz and 2600MHz. So you can use it to amplify whatever you want - calls, 3G, 4G. However, the coverage area isn’t large. If you need to boost signal inside big buildings and large areas, it would be more useful to order NS-2000-Smart.
Hi Frederic, thank you for leaving the review. Your opinion is very important for us. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Richard (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-06-2021  ·  NS-GD-Drive

Cost-efficient model

Although the model supports only two frequencies, it amplifies both calls and mobile internet. The price is affordable in comparison with triband boosters.
Hello Richard, thank you for leaving the feedback. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

 ·  Henry (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-06-2021  ·  NS-GD-Boats-L

Has no LCD screen

I think the booster is okay for an average user. It’s not difficult to install and works without any interruptions. I’m not sure about all the providers, but it works well for EE and O2. The only drawback is that it has no LCD screen and you cannot identify the way it works.
Hello Henry, thank you for the review. We appreciate your opinion a lot. Best regards, sales team.

 ·  Henry Green (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-06-2021  ·  LCD250-4G-D

Too expensive for 2 bands

I’ve purchased the booster to amplify weak 4G at home. The effect is as desired, but there is still one thing I’d like to say. The price is too high for a dual-band device. Perhaps, it’s more logical to buy a tri-band booster for this money.
Appreciated Henry, thank you for the review. Your opinion is very important for us. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

Fed up with poor mobile phone signal?
We have a solution to your problem!

All you need to do is to get in touch with our qualified managers and you will forget about network problems once and for all!

[email protected],    +448000698689 (Sales),    Sales Chat