Testimonials


 ·  Fernando (Italy)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-10-2021  ·  NS-600-Multi

Ensured quality cell signal

First of all, I'd like to mention that the company is really trustworthy and reliable. They have a 3-year warranty period, and all the products are certified. I received a full set, accompanied with all the necessary papers. This is the most transparent service I've ever seen.As for the device itself, I have no complaints about it. It fully corresponds to the description on the website and works with no interruptions.
Appreciated Fernando, thanks for the feedback. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the product. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Charles G. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-10-2021  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G-PRO

Best cell phone signal booster ever

I've used quite a lot of signal boosters, and believe me, this one has shown the best result in terms of effectiveness. The cellular coverage went uphill with this booster and we never lost connection. Moreover, the design is attractive, and the price is affordable. If you have constant issues with your mobile signal, you should consider it!
Dear Charles, thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

 ·  Arthur (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-10-2021  ·  NS-2500GDW

Good

I’m pleased with the result. Calls are stable now, and the internet is speedy. Finally, it’s become possible to make video calls and watch YouTube videos with no interruptions.
Hi Arthur, thank you for your feedback. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Regards, support team.

 ·  Michael (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-10-2021  ·  LCD-GD-Boats

No shortcomings

This is the most powerful amplifier I have ever experienced. I gave a stable five-star review for the quality of the product and for the menu. Haven’t noticed any shortcomings yet.
Hi Michael, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. With best regards, sales team.

 ·  Tom P. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-10-2021  ·  NS-GW-Drive

Recommended!

When I decided that I needed a car booster, I immediately got in touch with Mobile Signal Boosters just because I know that they don’t sell low-quality junk! I have already purchased a few boosters here - for my house, for the office, for my parents. And now the time has come to drive with comfort. I had no time to waste on searching for the right model, so I just asked the manager to find something that would fit my needs and budget. I’m very happy with my new car booster. It’s compact, effective and cost-efficient. I recommend the product and the company!
Hello Tom, we are glad to receive your feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. Regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Edward T. (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-10-2021  ·  LCD800-GSM+4G

Good for my countryside cottage

I had tried so many antennas and amplifiers, but I had never seen such speedy internet and stable calls until I installed this booster. We managed to achieve great results! It is worth, of course, in fairness to note that the level of the existing signal plays an important role. But nonetheless, I advise everyone to buy and bet without hesitation, if funds allow.
Hello Edward, thank you for your feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, sales team.

 ·  Samantha (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-10-2021  ·  NS2500-GSM+4G-PRO

It's a bargain!

The most reasonable price on the Internet. I had to spend some time to install it and make out how it should be assembled, but in the end everything was okay - the signal now is much better than before.
Hello Samantha, thanks for leaving the feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the order. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Ronny (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-10-2021  ·  NS-GSM+4G-PRO-Boat

Each sail with full connection

For me the purchase of this booster was a question of safety. I feel safe at sea, when I can get in touch with whom I need in urgent situations. The signal with the booster is stable. I like it, as now each sail has a stable connection.
Hello Ronny, thanks for your review. Looking forward to your next visit. Regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Amelia B. (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  16-10-2021  ·  LCD-150D

Good for GSM amplification

I think that this is a good amplifier for its money. Works flawlessly and the result is good. What I liked the most is that nothing extra was needed. We just unpacked it and installed it, and the signal level has doubled. Everything was as easy as shelling pears.
Hi Amelia, thank you for leaving the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Monica (Italy)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  16-10-2021  ·  LCD-300

Good result

I ordered this booster last month, and since then I haven't known what poor coverage is. The GSM signal at the office is strong and uninterrupted. Cellular connectivity is very important for my work, and now I have adequate coverage for reliable calls.
Dear Monica, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Mike (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  15-10-2021  ·  LCD500-4G-D

Works perfectly

The decision to buy this amplifier was not a casual one. We had tried different solutions and antennas in the village, the speed was extremely low and I didn’t like it at all. We couldn’t achieve the desired speed. On the advice of our neighbours, we bought this amplifier, and it turned out to be very powerful. I am 100% satisfied. The speed of 4G is amazing.
Appreciated Mike, thank you for the review. We appreciate your opinion very much. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

 ·  Alice (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  15-10-2021  ·  LCD-3503G

Best for 2100 MHz band

This is an amazing amplifier. I bought it for a country house after we moved in, as the level of 3G signal was awful there. Although we could make and receive calls, 3G connection was completely lost in some places. According to the map, the provider's nearest tower is about 20 km away. WIth this booster which improves 2100 MHz band, 3G is speedy enough to upload browser pages fast, watch movies, and use any mobile app. Works great!
Appreciated Alice, we are glad to receive your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. Best regards, sales team.

 ·  Silvia S. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  15-10-2021  ·  LCD-150L

Best for small home

This is a great product for people who suffer from poor reception. Our home is small, and this booster is just for our needs. We are experiencing high-quality signal and perfect connectivity throughout the building. Thanks to the support team for suggesting the most suitable product to buy.
Hello Silvia, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Lucy (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  14-10-2021  ·  NS-300-Multi

Good for business

Our office was located in a mobile blackspot and I really had to do something about it. The only possible solution was to install a signal booster. As the employees use different mobile operators, we needed a device compatible with several networks. We decided to choose NS-300-Multi. Had a bit of trouble with the setup, but thanks to the support team the problem was successfully solved.
Dear Lucy, thank you for leaving the feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. Regards, support team.

 ·  John Denvir (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  14-10-2021  ·  NS-GDW-L-Boats

Super device

The booster works stably, supports all UK providers. The installation was simple, and took less than an hour. I recommend it to anyone who needs to stay connected when offshore. You won’t regret it.
Dear John, we are glad to receive your feedback. Keep on enjoying stable signal. Regards, support team.

 ·  Eva (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  14-10-2021  ·  NS-300GD

Excellent quality

It was a real pleasure to work with such professionals. Timely delivery and excellent quality of the product. Thanks a lot!
Hi Eva, thanks for leaving the feedback. Looking forward to your next visit, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  William P. (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  13-10-2021  ·  NS-300-Smart

Top notch quality

Amplified the signal better than any other device I had. The plastic is very durable and reliable. Everything is clear about the installation and the operation. The menu is very simple and I can navigate it intuitively. As for the downsides, then, perhaps, there is only one, and this is the price. But it seems to me that it is 100% justified.
Dear William, thanks for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Kindest regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Vikki W. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  10-10-2021  ·  NS-2000-Smart

Adequate booster

I was first a bit disappointed with the high price, but then I realized that it was absolutely worth it. We installed it in the trading centre of ours with the help of a technician. The booster gave us reliable calls and fast data speed. Just what we needed.
Dear Vikki, thanks for the feedback. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the product. Regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Michelle (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  10-10-2021  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G

Was able to solve my problems

I was looking for a booster to improve calls and ensure fast data for internet connectivity. And finally I've found it! This small device can really do miracles. It solved all my signal issues. Both GSM and 4G are working smoothly with no interference.
Dear Michelle, thanks for the feedback. We are glad to know that your problems have been solved. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Jeanne (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  10-10-2021  ·  NS-5000GD

Fine

This is the second time I’m buying here. The first booster was for my parents’ house, and now I decided to purchase one more for our office. Both devices work perfectly. The installation is so simple, especially with plenty of tutorials available on the net. Just in a minute everything started to work. I give five starts for the quality and for the service.
Dear Jeanne, thanks for your review. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the product. With best wishes, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Eugene (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  10-10-2021  ·  NS-500GW

Works just fine

Using a mobile phone was a real nightmare just because the connection was awful. I bought the booster, by the way, the price was very reasonable, installed it, and now I always have a stable Internet connection and a stable voice connection. Thank you!
Dear Eugene, we are happy to receive your feedback. Keep on enjoying stable connection. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Nick (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  09-10-2021  ·  LCD-130

From no signal to full bars

My countryside house is located in a dead zone, where we have no Vodafone reception at all. My aim was to find a cheap but effective signal booster to improve coverage for making and receiving calls. I had no time to waste on searching for the best option, that is why I decided to get in touch with the manager directly. He advised me to purchase an LCD-130, and I'm so glad to have it now. The GSM signal is strong and stable, we have increased the coverage from no signal at all to full bars around the house.
Hello Nick, thank you for leaving the feedback. We are happy to know that your problem has been solved. With best regards, support team.

 ·  Samuel (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  09-10-2021  ·  NS-300GW

Cool

I still haven't found any flaws with this device after having used it for almost three months. The amplifier works fine.
Hi Samuel, thank you for leaving the feedback. Would be glad to see you at our store again. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Samuel Ellington (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  08-10-2021  ·  LCD-400D

Good for 1800 MHz band

I am 100% satisfied with the result. The signal on 1800 MHz frequency has increased a lot. We have stable 4 bars out of 5. The quality of the connection is very good. Perfect audibility and no interference during mobile conversations - this is just what I’ve been dreaming of. The coverage is about 4400 ft2, the amplified signal is equally distributed around the whole site. The product is definitely worth the money.
Appreciated Samuel, we are glad to receive your feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. Kindest regards, sales team.

 ·  Harry Styles (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  07-10-2021  ·  LCD250-4G-PRO

Good phone repeater and helpful team

The booster works fantastic. We have signal in our cottage even in the rooms, where we had never had before. The support team showed a professional approach to their work and customer-oriented service, for which I'm very grateful. They followed up with every question I had. Well done!
Appreciated Harry, thank you for your review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Best regards, sales department.

 ·  Ben A. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-10-2021  ·  NS350-GSM+4G

The most powerful device

Finally I got what I wanted. The level of GSM signal is fantastic with this booster. The speed of 4G literally tripled after switching on in the house, even before I took it out into the yard. YouTube is working without interference, films are loaded with lightning speed. Thanks to the team of Mobile signal boosters.
Hello Ben, thanks for the feedback. We appreciate your opinion very much. Regards, support team.

 ·  Paul O. (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-10-2021  ·  LCD-300GW

Fine

I'm happy with the result. The amplification of the signal and speed is good. I had a weak phone signal in the yard, in the house the phone switched from weak 3G to E. I put the amplifier on the first floor outside the window, and now I have stable 3-4 bars, and great incoming speed.
Appreciated Paul, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. Regards, support team.

 ·  Dorothy Pitt (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-10-2021  ·  LCD-GL-Drive

Best option for stronger signal

My husband presented me with this booster a week ago, and now I'm the happiest driver in the world! Whenever I'm behind the wheel, I know that I won't lose connection. I have signal even when I'm driving through the forest! Also super easy to install and use.
Dear Dorothy, thanks for the feedback. We are glad to know that you are happy with the present. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Smith (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-10-2021  ·  NS-GD-Boats-L

Looks nice, works well

The order came as advertised, timely. The model is up-to-date, looks nice and supports my operator. I recommend it!
Dear Smith, thank you for the feedback. We are happy to know that you liked it. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Zoe (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-10-2021  ·  LCD600-GSM+4G

Ensured better cell signal

The device perfectly operates, ensuring stable connection. The model is a bit pricier than I expected, but I think it's worth it. It's suitable for multiple carriers, and improves both calls and 4g. The device has a 3-year manufacturer's warranty, which adds reliability and trustworthiness.
Dear Zoe, thanks for leaving the feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Stuart (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-10-2021  ·  NS550-GSM+4G

Satisfied

I like the booster, its quality and the result of its operation. It provided stable access to the Internet and perfect calls. Thank you for supplying such a wonderful product.
Dear Stuart, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thanks for choosing our product. Regards, support team.

 ·  Peter W. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  02-10-2021  ·  LCD1200-GSM+4G

Powerful 4G and GSM amplifier

The speed of 4G increased markedly, calls are stable now. Everything is just as I wanted. The price is okay, and the shipping is rather fast. See no downsides.
Hi Peter, thanks for leaving the feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Amanda T. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  02-10-2021  ·  LCD-300L

Highly recommended

I simply want to say that this product is 100% worth its money. Works well with no interruptions.
Hi Amanda, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. With best regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Donnie (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  01-10-2021  ·  LCD1200-4G-D

Powerful device

This amplifier helped us a lot in our village. There was no Internet reception at all, the signal was hardly caught. We have a nearby airport, and a forest around our cottage - that is the reason. I installed the booster on the facade of the building. The Internet speed is great now, and it’s applicable to any provider. The support team was very helpful, and the device itself works great.
Dear Donnie, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know that your problems have been solved. Best regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Mike (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  01-10-2021  ·  LCD-300GD

For all providers

I thought that I would hardly find a device that would be compatible with all UK networks. Fortunately, I was mistaken. This model is a revolutionary one, I would say. It improves signal for all providers, although not equally well. But I think this is because of the difference in the existing level of coverage. In any case, this is the best thing I've ever seen!
Dear Mike, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the result. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

 ·  William (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  30-09-2021  ·  LCD600-GSM+4G

Be attentive while installation

In general, it isn’t bad, but there are some pitfalls with the installation. You have to separate indoor and outdoor antennas in order to have the signal amplified properly. Otherwise, you just won’t see the result. It took a lot of time moving antennas around the house to get a reasonable initial result. In the end, we placed the outdoor antenna near the window, where the walls weren't blocking the signal from the mast, and finally we got the connection improved.
Dear William, thank you for the feedback. Don’t hesitate to contact us, in case you need help. Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  Richard O. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  29-09-2021  ·  LCD-GL-Drive

Easy to use

The device was simple to set up, and it didn't need any special maintenance. Even a non-technical person will manage it. Now driving anywhere is a great pleasure, as I always have mobile connection in the car.
Hello Richard, thank you for leaving the review. We appreciate your opinion very much. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Vivienne W. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  29-09-2021  ·  LCD250-4G-D

Good customer service

When we initially installed the device, it didn’t work. I even thought that it was faulty and was going to return it. But after a call to the support team, we understood that the installation was carried out improperly. They explained that we had to relocate the outdoor antenna, and finally the amplifier started to work to its full potential. The product really does a fantastic job when installed correctly!
Dear Vivienne, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that the product is working well. Feel free to contact us, in case you need help. Regards, support team.

 ·  Lilly (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  28-09-2021  ·  NS-500GD

One of the best service

I couldn't choose the model and decided to contact the support team to make sure that I wouldn't make any mistakes. The manager was so polite, and he didn't even attempt to sell the most expensive equipment. He just gave me good advice on what booster model would serve me better. Great job! Thank you!
Hello Lilly, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Andrew (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  27-09-2021  ·  LCD-150L

Awesome results

We have suffered from poor coverage since we moved here two years ago. We have never had more than 1-2 bars. But with this device we went up to full bars and stable connection. As for the installation, it wasn't troublesome at all. I'm too old to get on the roof, so I just mounted the outdoor antenna outside the window. Now I have ten times better reception. Would recommend!
Dear Andrew, thank you for the feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Ben (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  27-09-2021  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G

Useful that sold by frequency

At first I thought that I could hardly choose the right model, but everything was easier than I expected. All the models are sold according to the frequencies they improve and to the indoor coverage capacity. So I just checked the working frequencies of my operator, contacted the support team and they offered me a few options. In a few minutes, my order was already processed. The booster arrived in three days, and it works without any complaints.
Appreciated Ben, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Adam (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  25-09-2021  ·  LCD-130

Good for its price

I'm surprised to read the reviews where people complain that the model is incompatible with many UK operators. And what did you expect to get for this money? In my opinion, this is the best option for amplifying 900 MHz. Works smoothly, with no interruptions.
Hello Adam, thank you for your review. Your opinion is very important for us. Best regards, sales team.

 ·  James (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  25-09-2021  ·  NS-GDW-Drive

Exceeding expectations

I have been using it for a couple of weeks and haven't detected any downsides yet. Convenient to install, effective, and powerful. It's even better than I expected.
Dear James, thank you for leaving the feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. Kindest regards, sales department.

 ·  Edward (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-09-2021  ·  LCD-300GW

Expensive but worth it

The price for the product was a bit higher than I expected, but it did not stop me from buying this thing. I bought the amplifier for my office, where thick concrete walls block the signal. It works perfectly, and now the signal inside the building is even better than outside.
Hi Edward, thank you for your review. Looking forward to your next visit. Kindest regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Nick L. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-09-2021  ·  LCD250-4G-PRO

Stylish and effective

This is the best solution to signal issues. The booster is compact, but very powerful. It is a very awesome model, I'd say. Looks nice in any interior. And what is the most important - amplifies signal in a blink of an eye. Recommended!
Appreciated Nick, thanks for the review. We are glad to know that you liked the product. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Mike (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-09-2021  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G

I would buy here again

The service was perfect as well as the product. Antennas are of high-quality, the cables are long enough, and the booster box is solid and reliable.
Hi Mike, thanks for leaving the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Best regards, sales department.

 ·  Ronald P. (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-09-2021  ·  NS-2000-Smart

Really works

The product is worth its money. The signal is really boosted, and now my visitors can have conversations on the phone without being afraid of disconnections. You can even stream video at full HD with no fear of buffering. Recommended!
Hi Ronald, thanks for the feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

 ·  Andrew (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-09-2021  ·  LCD-1000GDW

Ahead of my expectations

I received the product in three days, which was ahead of my expectations. The quality is superb, the kit includes everything as described. I had a bit of trouble with the setup, and I had to call the support team. They were so nice and just in a few minutes helped me solve my problems. Well done!
Hello Andrew, thanks for leaving the feedback. Please, feel free to contact us whenever you need. Best regards, support team.

 ·  William T. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-09-2021  ·  NS-GD-Drive

Wow-effect

This thing is amazing! Wherever I drive, I can make calls, as the signal is stable and strong. Even the mobile internet works better, although in some blogspots 3G can get weaker.
Hi William, thanks for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Charlie Green (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  16-09-2021  ·  LCD-300GDW

The best purchase I could make

I've spent so much time and effort to find my best booster, and I finally did it! LCD-300GDW is my best investment. Our cell signal went from 0-1 bars to 3 stable bars, and sometimes in good weather we can even enjoy full coverage. I'm very pleased with the result.
Dear Charlie, thank you for leaving the feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile signal boosters.

Fed up with poor mobile phone signal?
We have a solution to your problem!

All you need to do is to get in touch with our qualified managers and you will forget about network problems once and for all!

[email protected],    +448000698689 (Sales),    Sales Chat