Testimonials


 ·  Ella (Greece)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  26-02-2021  ·  NS-150GW

Good indeed

Initially I wanted to buy a mobile signal booster with a larger coverage area, but the manager told me that NS-150GW would be enough, judging by my requirements and the main characteristics of the device. And right he was! The booster works well, I’m happy about it!
Hi Ella, we are glad to receive your feedback. Keep on enjoying it! With best wishes, sales team.

 ·  Kate (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  26-02-2021  ·  LCD-1000GDW

Good features

I like the booster. It has a good set of features. One of the main advantages, in my opinion, is the opportunity to connect two indoor antennas at the same time. As a result, the signal is better amplified and equally disseminated around the building. The booster has an LCD screen and an auto-control function.
Dear Kate, thanks for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Regards, support team.

 ·  Sharlotta (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  25-02-2021  ·  NS500-GSM+4G-PRO

Mainly pleased with it

I’m mainly pleased with the choice of this model, I’ve been using it for a month. There are some nuances, but they don’t spoil the general impression.
Hi Sharlotta, we are grateful for your review. Thank you for having chosen our product. Regards, support team.

 ·  Andrew (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  25-02-2021  ·  NS-Smart-Boats

No complaints

Works great! I’ve no complaints about it. The only drawback is the short cable for the inside panel antenna. But in general, I‘m very happy. The Internet is flying so fast!
Dear Andrew, thank you for leaving the feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

 ·  Ninelle (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  25-02-2021  ·  LCD250-4G-D

Bought as a present

I can’t tell you much about this booser, as I’ve purchased it for my friend as a present. However, it looks nice and is packed as it should be, the look inspires confidence.
Dear Ninelle, we are glad to receive your feedback. Hope your friend will like the present. With best regards, sales team.

 ·  Tiana Lynn (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-02-2021  ·  LCD1200-4G-PRO

Boosts signal at office

We bought the booster for a countryside hotel resort, because the quality of mobile internet inside the whole complex was awful. The phone didn’t catch 4G at all. Customers had to go outside to catch any kind of signal. The booster has changed the situation. We set it up without problems, the antenna and the receiver were separated from each other to the maximum distance, according to the instructions provided. It seems to me that the farther they are, the better. Otherwise, the phone shows all the antennas, but there is no connection. The nearest cell tower is about 7-8 kilometers away. The signal is clear, the phone shows full bars, the Internet is speedy.
Appreciated Tiana, thank you for the review. We are grateful to you for having chosen our product. With best wishes, sales department.

 ·  Riel (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-02-2021  ·  NS-500GD

Affordable solution

There were so many both positive and negative reviews about this model that I hesitated to buy it ... However, the price was affordable and as it turned out the quality corresponded.
Dear Riel, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Shell W. (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-02-2021  ·  NS-5000GD

Excellent coverage

This is my second dual band booster. The previous one was so useless that it was never possible to catch a stable signal in the trading mall. After the installation of this one, the visitors and the staff can safely talk on the phone whatever their operators are. It has even become possible to use messengers, for example, WhatsApp even allows you to transfer photos and videos, so the mobile Internet format has been improved significantly with this device. Although I thought that most likely the Internet would not be so stable, but I was mistaken, it turns out to be a nice bonus.
Dear Shell, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Regards, sales team.

 ·  Sebastian S. (Spain)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-02-2021  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G

Useful thing

I’d spent a lot of time trying to make out how to improve mobile coverage at home. I didn’t want to change my number, changing the operator wasn’t a good option as well. When I learnt that my neighbours were using a mobile signal booster and I immediately bought one for myself. The result is satisfactory. I think this booster is a useful thing for houses where the reception is weak.
Hello Sebastian, we are glad to receive your feedback. Keep on enjoying stable coverage. With best wishes, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.

 ·  Samantha Thomas (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-02-2021  ·  NS-GD-Boats-L

Coped with its task

The main purpose was to amplify poor voice connection, and the booster coped with this task easily and with no problems. We even got 3g when closer to the coastline.
Hi Samanta, thanks for the feedback. Keep on enjoying the stable connection.Best regards, support team.

 ·  Wendy (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-02-2021  ·  LCD600-GSM+4G

Works better than expected

Frankly speaking, I didn't expect that the result would be so impressive. The coverage has stabilized, the audibility is satisfactory. I think I will recommend this device to my colleagues.
Dear Wendy, we are glad to receive your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us. Wishing you all the best, sales department.

 ·  Nicole Badeaux (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-02-2021  ·  NS-150

Easy to use

This booster really amplifies a poor signal. The mobile phone shows at least two divisions more than it had previously.
Appreciated Nicole, thanks for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Sofia (Greece)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-02-2021  ·  LCD-500GDW

Betters signal well

In general, I’m pleased with the product. We had no signal in the village at all. Now we enjoy stable enough coverage, voice connection is strong and uninterrupted. So it works!
Dear Sofia, we are glad to receive your feedback. Keep on enjoying the stable connection. With kindest wishes, sales department.

 ·  David White (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-02-2021  ·  NS-GDW-Drive

Highly recommended

I assure you, if you try this thing your life will never be the same. I couldn’t even imagine that it would be possible to travel anywhere without signal issues, and now I enjoy all my trips! Stable signal wherever I drive, it’s great!
Dear David, we are grateful to you for the feedback. Keep on enjoying the stable connection on the way. Best wishes, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.

 ·  Jacob O’Mahony (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-02-2021  ·  LCD1200-GSM+4G

Installed it in the parking lot

It’s not a secret that mobile coverage in parking lots suffer serious problems. And it’s cool that such companies as Mobile-signal-boosters offer effective solutions to these problems. Thank you very much for the great quality of the product and stable connection!
Appreciated Jacob, we are grateful for your review. It’s a pleasure for us to be useful to you. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters

 ·  Paul Healy (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-02-2021  ·  NS1100-GSM+4G-PRO

Superb!

I first thought that this booster was too expensive, but now I realise that it’s absolutely worth its money. The quality of voice connection and 4G has become 100 times better! It’s just what I needed, and now I think that I’d have bought it even if it had cost twice as much.
Hello Paul, we are glad to receive your feedback. It’s a pleasure to know that you are satisfied with our product. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Sam Brown (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-02-2021  ·  LCD-300

As described

Everything arrived in time. The product fully corresponds to the description at the company’s website. I don’t regret buying it.
Dear Sam, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Mike Russell (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-02-2021  ·  LCD250-4G-PRO

Betters 4G signal

The booster improved 4G in my apartment with no problems. Before buying it we hardly ever could watch videos online and use mobile apps on smartphones. And it was true for EE, but for O2 and Vodafone as well. With this booster Youtube steams are uploading very fast, without any interruptions and the applications on our phones work great. The whole family is happy with our purchase.
Dear Mike, we are grateful for your feedback. It’s great to know that you all liked the product. Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  Emanuel (Greece)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-02-2021  ·  LCD500-4G-D

Be attentive when choosing the model

I installed this booster at our apartment where the connection was too weak because of thick walls and unfavourable location. Previously, I had bought another model but it was absolutely useless, as it supported the wrong frequencies. So when I called the support team they explained that I had to exchange it for LCD500-4G-D as it supported 800 Mhz and 1800 Mhz bands. After installing the booster, the signal began to increase, all the mobile applications are working well now. So in conclusion I just want to add that the amplifier works, but you need to understand for what purposes and what model to buy.
Hello Emanuel, we are glad to receive your order. Don’t hesitate to contact us in case you need help. Regards, sales team.

 ·  James (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-02-2021  ·  LCD-GDW-Boats

Excellent connection

The device effectively strengthened poor connection offshore. It’s compact and easy to install. Although I should say that some elements were difficult to fix properly because the mountings were too uncomfortable.
Hello James, thanks for the feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Fred Robinson (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-02-2021  ·  LCD-300GD

Fast shipment

I was gladly surprised to receive the booster earlier than the supplier had promised. The product was well packed, all the items for installation were included. We’ve already tested the booster and we can tell you that this is the best device of this kind that we have ever had.
Dear Fred, we are glad to receive your review. Keep on enjoying the stable connection. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Richard (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-02-2021  ·  LCD400-GSM+4G

No interference with base stations

The model deserves respect! Thanks to the automatic adjustment of the signal level I don’t experience any interference with the base station. The signal is stronger now. All the members of our family finally got what they wanted for so long - stable connection free of signal issues.
Hello Richard, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad to know that your problems have been solved. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters

 ·  Mila Fischer (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-02-2021  ·  LCD1200-4G-D

Safe device

The device is noiseless and almost unnoticeable. We were worried about the effect on the human body, as we placed it in the hall of the hotel where the receptionist works 24/7. However, the booster is absolutely safe as it emits no radiation, and what is more, it goes into sleep mode when there is no mobile activity detected.
Dear Mila, we are grateful for your review. Thank you for choosing our product. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Kim O. (Denmark)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-02-2021  ·  NS2500-GSM+4G-PRO

Improved signal

We installed it in a building with strong sound insulation, which unfortunately also blocked the frequency of mobile communications. The external antenna was taken out as high as possible, on the roof of the building, for this we had to buy an additional cable, since the one that came in the kit was short. The internal antenna does its job well. As for the connection, my phone used to catch only a weak GSM signal in the center of the room, and now it even catches the LTE signal. A cell tower is located 3-4 km from the installation place.
Appreciated Kim, thank you for the review. We are grateful for having chosen our product. Kindest regards, sales department.

 ·  Jake (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-02-2021  ·  NS-5000GW

More than I expected

We bought this repeater primarily with the intention to improve the poor GSM signal (voice connection/ phone calls) in our entertainment center. However, it perfectly improves mobile internet as well. We have had no problems with it yet.
Hello Jake, we are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for choosing our product. Regards, support team.

 ·  Crystal White (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-02-2021  ·  NS-2500GW

Connection became better

The connection has become a little bit better with the amplifier. Pay attention to the distance between the antenna and repeater. It should be more than 2 meters to ensure stable work of the booster.
Appreciated Crystal, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Robert Thompson (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-02-2021  ·  NS-550GDW

Cool thing

This thing boosts three frequencies and really improves the signal. It's compact and easy to use. It's safe and has all the necessary quality certificates. I don't regret buying it!
Hi Robert, we are glad to receive your feedback. It's great that you liked the product. With best regards, sales team.

 ·  Diego Gonzalez (Spain)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-02-2021  ·  LCD-800

High level of service

This is the third time I've bought a device from these guys and I'm pleased as usual. The level of service is so high that it's a pure delight to work with them.
Hi Diego, thanks for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. With best wishes, sales department.

 ·  Timothy Harrison (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-02-2021  ·  LCD-1200GD

Betters signal twice

Everything works well. I have 4-5 bars in areas where the connection hardly reached 2 bars. I'm using it in the city, but I think that in the rural area the result will be the same.
Dear Timothy, we are glad to receive your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us. With best wishes, sales department.

 ·  William Rogers (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-02-2021  ·  LCD-300GDW

Works well

We have been using this device for a month already and we haven’t noticed anything negative about its work. The mobile signal has become much more stable.
Dear William, thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We would be glad to see you at our store next time. With regards, sales department.

 ·  Sebastian (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-02-2021  ·  NS-600-Multi

Excellent quality

First I thought that this thing cost too much, but then I realized that it was absolutely worth it! My connection has changed from no signal to good signal with clear voice during the conversations and fast internet. I can even send and receive files on the net without any delay or errors. Recommended!
Dear Sebastian, we are happy to receive your feedback. Keep on enjoying the stable connection. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Samuel Nolan (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-02-2021  ·  LCD-800GD

With LCD

The model is rather good. It has an LCD screen which significantly simplifies the installation. All system data and errors are also displayed here. Another great advantage is the auto-adjustment function, which helps prevent self-excitation. And one more thing, but no less important - the device is absolutely safe for people and the surrounding area.
Appreciated Samuel, we are glad to receive your review. Your opinion means much to us. Regards, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.

 ·  Richard Brown (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-02-2021  ·  LCD-GD-Boats

Cool

This booster is a must have for everyone who has business at sea. I bought it a few months ago and I’m so happy about it.
Hi Richard, thanks for the review. Keep on enjoying the product. Wishing you all the best, sales team.

 ·  Mateo N. (Italy)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-02-2021  ·  LCD-3503G

Coped with the task

My wife ordered this device to solve our signal problems at home. We had no 3G as the location of the house wasn’t favourable enough. I can say that the booster coped with the task, the level of 3G is good enough now.
Dear Mateo, thank you for leaving the review. We are glad to know that your problem has been solved. With best regards, support team.

 ·  Luisa (Spain)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-02-2021  ·  NS-GSM+4G-PRO-Boat

We’re enjoying it!

In my opinion, this is a very good way to improve mobile signal when you go further from the coastline. It’s a pity that the maximum distance for catching a signal from the land is about 40 km. Hope one day I’ll find a model with more advanced technical characteristics, but right now we are enjoying this one!
Appreciated Luisa, thank you very much for leaving the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Sheila (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-02-2021  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G-PRO

Best booster ever!

I had tried so many boosters, but none of them showed such a wonderful result. I had even tried a very expensive one, but all the same, the mobile connection was far from perfect. LCD250-GSM+4G-PRO is really effective! The result is beyond my expectations! Thank you so much!
Hi Sheila, we are happy to receive your feedback. It’s a pleasure to know that you liked the product. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.

 ·  Wendy (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-02-2021  ·  LCD-1200GW

Pleasant service

It was a pleasure for me to work with the team of Mobile-signal-boosters. They are very polite and patient. The manager explained everything in detail about the installation and the operation of the device.
Appreciated Wendy, we are glad to receive your review. Feel free to contact us whenever you need. Regards, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.

 ·  Leonardo (Italy)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-02-2021  ·  LCD-400D

Reasonable solution

With the moving to a new house, we faced a very unpleasant problem - the cellular connection in the new area was just disgusting. Installing this device in the attic in front of the window (this was the place where the cell phone showed at least some connection with the operator) eliminated the problem.
Dear Leonardo, we are grateful to you for the feedback. It’s great that your problem has been solved. Kindest regards, sales team.

 ·  Samantha (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-02-2021  ·  NS-1100GD

Useless manual

I hoped that I would be able to install the device on my own with the help of a manual included in the standard kit, but I was mistaken. The user guide is a pure disappointment, it is absolutely useless as I couldn’t understand anything and had to call a technician. The only thing that really pleases is that the signal has become more stable and the connection is strong.
Dear Samantha, we are grateful for your feedback. Please, feel free to contact us in case you need help. Regards, support team.

 ·  Carolina (Denmark)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-02-2021  ·  NS-500GW

Connection is amplified

I bought this booster for my parent’s village house to amplify the cellular signal, the distance to the base station is about 20 km. Without amplification, the old push-button telephone had an unstable connection, in certain places from 1-2 antenna divisions, modern smartphones didn’t work at all. After installing the amplifier both the push-button telephone and the smartphone showed 5 antenna divisions, the connection is excellent.
Dear Carolina, thank you for leaving the feedback. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the product. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Toma T. (Poland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-02-2021  ·  LCD-130

Satisfied with the product

It’s a very helpful device. Although the coverage area isn’t large, it’s still very effective. And the price is affordable, in my opinion.
Appreciated Toma, thank you for leaving the feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.

 ·  Lucy O’Donnell (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  16-02-2021  ·  LCD-1503G

Supports one band

This booster supports only one band - 2100 MHz, so it perfectly improves 3G. However, if you need to better your voice connection you’d better look for a two-band booster.
Dear Lucy, thank you for the feedback. We would be happy to see you at our store again. Best wishes, support team.

 ·  Nina (Greece)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  16-02-2021  ·  NS350-GSM+4G

Useful

I advise buying this booster if you don't want to suffer from signal problems and want to enjoy stable mobile coverage. This will suit both for apartments and offices, provided they are not very large. The device is useful and I think that the price is affordable.
Dear Nina, we are grateful for your review. Thank you for choosing our product. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Emma (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  16-02-2021  ·  NS-300-Multi

Really works

Don’t even hesitate about it! The booster really works! The quality of mobile signal has been refined and now I see that the reception is much better. I can make calls without being afraid to be interrupted or disconnected. All mobile apps work superfast.
Appreciated Emma, we are glad to receive your feedback. It’s great that you are satisfied with the product. With best wishes, sales department.

 ·  Mary P. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  15-02-2021  ·  LCD-300GW

Doesn’t support 800 MHz band

Rather a clarification than a disadvantage - the booster doesn’t work at 800MHz band, so it won’t enhance this frequency. Be attentive!
Dear Mary, thank you for the feedback. Please, feel free to contact us, in case you need additional information on booster models. Regards, support team.

 ·  William O'Callaghan (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  15-02-2021  ·  LCD500-4G-PRO

Satisfied with the product

If you understand what this thing is for, then everything is fine. The device automatically reinforced mobile signal and provided stable 4G as soon as it was turned on. The connection is excellent. Enough for my house with thick stone walls.
Hello William, we are glad to receive your feedback. Keep on enjoying the stable connection. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Richard (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  15-02-2021  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G

I’m impressed!

Hello everyone! I’ve never left any reviews, but this time I’ve decided to write one just because I cannot but tell you about this wonderful device. I work in an office space where my mobile phone doesn’t catch any signal at all (it shows one bar, but calls don’t go through). So in order to talk I had too go outside. However mobile Internet didn’t work outside the office either. One day I understood that I need to do something to solve this unpleasant situation. I bought this booster and it helped me get rid of all the problems I had. My phone catches 4-5 bars stably at the office. I’m really impressed! Such a compact device with such a great power and efficiency!
Dear Richard, thank you for the review. We are happy to know that your problems have been solved. Regards, sales team.

 ·  Kira (Denmark)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  14-02-2021  ·  LCD800-GSM+4G

Intensified signal

I don’t like writing long reviews, but I just have to tell you about this wonderful device! It has two working bands - 900 MHz and 800 or 2600 MHz (you can choose one). I’ve ordered the option with 900 MHz and 2600 MHz. The first frequency is used for GSM and the other one for 4G. I have to admit that 900 MHz band is improved better than 2600 MHz, but taking into account the fact that I had no mobile internet before, this is okay. The model comes with an LCD screen which simplifies the installation, and it has auto signal adjustment. The booster is reliable, all the cables are of good quality and the mountings are sent with the main kit. As for the coverage, it’s about 800 m2, so I think that it will be enough for a small cafe like mine, a pub, or a medium-sized private house. As for the shipment and the service at the company, I’m totally satisfied.
Dear Kira, we are grateful for your review. Your opinion is very important for us. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.

 ·  George Scott (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  14-02-2021  ·  NS550-GSM+4G

Affordable & Effective

It seems to me that this device is a great example of an optimal price-quality ratio. It’s effective and not expensive at the same time.
Dear George, we are glad to receive your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. Kindest regards, sales department.

 ·  Bernard (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  12-02-2021  ·  NS-600-Smart

Not bad

In general, it works well. Although, of course, I had to spend a lot of time on the installation of the outdoor antenna, until I found the best place for its correct installation. Still, it is better to first consult with technical support.
Hello Bernard, thank you for the feedback. Please, feel free to contact us in case you need help. Best regards, support team.

Fed up with poor mobile phone signal?
We have a solution to your problem!

All you need to do is to get in touch with our qualified managers and you will forget about network problems once and for all!

[email protected],    +448000698689 (Sales),    Sales Chat